Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 1051–1100 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001058
  2. source-reported operationalOperational 40 MWSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001059
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 100 MWSource updated 11 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001060
  4. source-reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001061
  5. source-reported operationalPlanned 60 MWSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001062
  6. source-reported operationalPlanned 175 MWOperational 200 MWSource updated 4 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001063
  7. source-reported operationalOperational 12.6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001065
  8. source-reported operationalOperational 14 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001066
  9. source-reported operationalOperational 32 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001067
  10. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001068
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001069
  12. source-reported operationalOperational 36 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001070
  13. source-reported operationalOperational 36 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001071
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001072
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001073
  16. source-reported proposedPlanned 360 MWSource updated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001074
  17. source-reported operationalOperational 36 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001075
  18. source-reported operationalOperational 36 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001076
  19. source-reported operationalOperational 12.6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001077
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001078
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001079
  22. source-reported operationalOperational 16 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001080
  23. source-reported permittedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001081
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001083
  25. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026representative multi site location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000510
  26. source-reported proposedPlanned 26 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001084
  27. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001548
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001085
  29. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001086
  30. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000875
  31. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001154
  32. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001088
  33. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001091
  34. source-reported permittedPlanned 10 MWSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001092
  35. source-reported operationalOperational 5 MWSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001093
  36. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001094
  37. source-reported operationalOperational 7 MWSource updated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001095
  38. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001096
  39. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001097
  40. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001098
  41. source-reported proposedPlanned 500 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001099
  42. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001100
  43. source-reported operationalOperational 1.2 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001101
  44. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001102
  45. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,800 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000211
  46. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000519
  47. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001103
  48. source-reported under constructionPlanned 350 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001104
  49. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001107
  50. source-reported proposedPlanned 25 MWSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001106

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →