City directory · licensed discovery layer

New Albany, Ohio data centers: 17 listings with status and map

17 listings from a licensed directory in New Albany, Ohio, with operator, stated status and map location. They are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

17 licensed rows11 eligible organization labels9 source-reported operational7 source-reported under construction1 source-reported permittedLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

17 reported New Albany facility points.

Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “New Albany”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–17 of 17 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000118
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000119
  3. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000121
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000151
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  7. source-reported under constructionReported planned 224 MWSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  8. source-reported operationalReported operational 24 MWSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. source-reported under constructionReported planned 1,000 MWSource updated 8 August 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000948
  11. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  12. source-reported under constructionReported planned 144 MWSource updated 18 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-001214
  13. source-reported under constructionReported planned 78 MWSource updated 18 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-001215
  14. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  15. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-001217
  16. source-reported operationalReported operational 60 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  17. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).