City directory · licensed discovery layer

Quincy, Washington data centers

Browse 9 licensed source rows reported in Quincy, Washington. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

9 licensed rows7 eligible organization labels9 source-reported operationalSource data updated through 17 September 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

9 reported Quincy facility points.

Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “Quincy”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–9 of 9 rows.

  1. CyrusOne PNW1

    CyrusOne

    1025 D Street NW · Quincy · Grant County · Washington · 98848

    source-reported operationalOperational 90 MWSource updated 22 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000378
  2. source-reported operationalPlanned 40 MWSource updated 22 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000770
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000966
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000993
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001072
  6. source-reported operationalOperational 70 MWSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001283
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001535
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001542
  9. source-reported operationalOperational 64 MWSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001543
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.