City directory · licensed discovery layer

Huntsville, Alabama data centers

Browse 5 licensed source rows reported in Huntsville, Alabama. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

5 licensed rows5 eligible organization labels5 source-reported operationalSource data updated through 15 September 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

5 reported Huntsville facility points.

Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “Huntsville”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–5 of 5 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000029
  2. source-reported operationalPlanned 13.5 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000431
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000936
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001297
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001321
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.