City directory · licensed discovery layer
Chicago, Illinois data centers
Browse 11 licensed source rows reported in Chicago, Illinois. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.
Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
11 reported Chicago facility points.
Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “Chicago”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–11 of 11 rows.
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000322 -
source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000323 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000485 -
Digital Realty ORD11
600 South Federal Street · Chicago · Cook County · Illinois · 60605
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000486 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000574 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 20 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000803 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 23 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000854 -
Metro Edge IMD1
Metro Edge Development Partners
1951 W Hastings St · Chicago · Cook County · Illinois · 60608
source-reported permittedPlanned 53 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000954 -
Netrality 717 South Wells
717 South Wells Street · Chicago · Cook County · Illinois · 60607
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001039 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001198 -
source-reported operationalOperational 21.5 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001309
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.