Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

Oklahoma data center directory

Browse 50 licensed source rows in Oklahoma. These discovery leads are not independently verified and are not a statewide census.

50 licensed rows37 eligible organization labels23 city/state labelsSource data updated through 14 September 2026

Oklahoma map

Reported locations in Oklahoma

50 licensed rows · 23 source localities · 4 map targets

Open interactive map
Source-reported points; some are approximate. Not parcel boundaries. Exact Approximate or representative Bounded nearby group2 symbols are offset slightly for readability; thin connectors retain their projected anchors. Open the interactive map for source coordinates.
Browse 4 mapped areas as links
Map sources and method

The state outline is adapted from the U.S. Census Bureau 2025 cartographic boundary file. Facility coordinates are adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Outline and markers use one geographic projection before any explicitly disclosed readability offset. Exact singleton source anchors are never moved. A one-kilometre boundary tolerance prevents the simplified 1:20,000,000 outline from hiding legitimate border-area source points; farther conflicts are disclosed, not clamped. DataCenterData groups source-reported city coordinates only within a bounded map radius; the outline does not validate a facility record.

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Browse by city

23 reported localities

City labels are reproduced as published. They are not inferred metro areas.

Showing 1–50 of 50 Oklahoma licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000035
  2. source-reported proposedPlanned 4 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000069
  3. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000183
  4. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,200 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000184
  5. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001087
  6. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000205
  7. source-reported operationalOperational 10 MWSource updated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000233
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000797
  9. source-reported under constructionPlanned 200 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000253
  10. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000263
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000275
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001052
  13. source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,000 MWOperational 70 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000315
  14. DATA3 Tulsa Data Center

    DATA3 Corporation

    2448 E 81st St, Suite 700 · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma · 74137

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000394
  15. source-reported operationalOperational 0.4 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000836
  16. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000678
  17. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000687
  18. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000727
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000739
  20. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000747
  21. source-reported operationalPlanned 43 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000795
  22. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,600 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000814
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000833
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000894
  25. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000901
  26. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000182
  27. Meta Project Anthem — Tulsa

    Meta

    Near East 11th Street & 193rd East Avenue (Fair Oaks industrial park, East Tulsa) · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma

    source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000926
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001008
  29. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001085
  30. source-reported proposedPlanned 10 MWSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000212
  31. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001119
  32. source-reported proposedPlanned 2,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001129
  33. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000176
  34. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000178
  35. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000812
  36. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 17 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000179
  37. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000746
  38. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001122
  39. RACK59 Data Center

    RACK59

    7725 W Reno Ave, Suite 304 · Oklahoma City · Oklahoma County · Oklahoma · 73127

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001235
  40. source-reported proposedPlanned 0.114 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001326
  41. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001468
  42. TierPoint Tulsa - Archer

    TierPoint

    322 East Archer Street North · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001475
  43. TierPoint Tulsa - State Farm

    TierPoint

    12151 E. State Farm Boulevard · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma · 74146

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001476
  44. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001503
  45. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001506
  46. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001507
  47. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001504
  48. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001505
  49. source-reported operationalOperational 1.25 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001524
  50. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001579
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →