Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Google data centers: 54 listings with status and map

54 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Google”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

54 licensed rows23 states48 localities20 source-reported operational18 source-reported under construction10 source-reported proposed6 source-reported permittedLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

54 reported Google facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Google”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–50 of 54 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 September 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
  5. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  7. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 4 October 2026approximate location
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
  9. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
  10. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000713
  12. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026approximate location
  13. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
  14. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 October 2026approximate location
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 28 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  16. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001865
  17. source-reported under constructionCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  18. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location
  21. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 8 July 2026approximate location
  22. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  25. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  26. source-reported proposedReported planned 1,000 MWSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
  27. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  28. Google Omaha Data Center

    Google

    8425 North 114th Street · Omaha · Douglas County · Nebraska · 68142

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 October 2026approximate location
  29. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
  30. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location
  31. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
  32. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
  33. source-reported under constructionReported planned 390 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
  34. source-reported under constructionReported planned 700 MWSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location
  35. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 October 2026approximate location
  36. source-reported under constructionReported planned 1,200 MWSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
  37. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  38. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 22 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  39. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026approximate location
  40. source-reported operationalReported planned 400 MWSource updated 31 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  41. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
  42. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  43. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000750
  44. source-reported operationalReported operational 300 MWSource updated 12 October 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000749
  45. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 29 September 2026approximate location
  46. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026approximate location
  47. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
  48. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
  49. source-reported proposedReported planned 1,000 MWSource updated 7 October 2026approximate location
  50. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).