Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 1301–1350 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported cancelledPlanned 50 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001273
  2. source-reported permittedPlanned 250 MWSource updated 5 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001274
  3. source-reported under constructionPlanned 54 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001275
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001276
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001277
  6. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001278
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001279
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001280
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001281
  10. source-reported operationalOperational 70 MWSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001283
  11. Sabey Intergate.West Building A

    Sabey Data Centers

    12301 Tukwila International Boulevard · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001284
  12. Sabey Intergate.West Building B

    Sabey Data Centers

    12201 Tukwila International Boulevard · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001285
  13. Sabey Intergate.West Building C

    Sabey Data Centers

    12101 Tukwila International Boulevard · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001286
  14. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,700 MWSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001288
  15. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001289
  16. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 17 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001290
  17. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001291
  18. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001337
  19. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001294
  20. source-reported operationalPlanned 20 MWOperational 5 MWSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001295
  21. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001296
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001297
  23. Scott Data Center

    Scott Data

    6825 Pine Street · Omaha · Douglas County · Nebraska · 68106

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001298
  24. source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001282
  25. source-reported under constructionPlanned 150 MWSource updated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001287
  26. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001300
  27. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001301
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001302
  29. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001303
  30. source-reported cancelledPlanned 82 MWSource updated 2026-06exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001306
  31. source-reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWSource updated 17 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001304
  32. Sentinel Grove Technology Park (Project Jarvis)

    Undisclosed developer (marketed as 'Sentinel Grove Technology Park', county code-named 'Project Jarvis')

    Minute Maid Road · Fort Pierce · St. Lucie County · Florida

    source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001305
  33. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 21 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001307
  34. Sequitor Edge Rapid City

    Sequitor Edge

    S Highway 79, Black Hills Industrial Center · Rapid City · Pennington County · South Dakota

    source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001308
  35. source-reported under constructionPlanned 432 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001310
  36. Serverfarm CH1

    Serverfarm

    840 South Canal Street · Chicago · Cook County · Illinois · 60607

    source-reported operationalOperational 21.5 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001309
  37. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 28 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001311
  38. Serverfarm LAX1

    Serverfarm

    444 North Nash Street · El Segundo · Los Angeles County · California · 90245

    source-reported operationalOperational 17.3 MWSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001312
  39. source-reported proposedPlanned 42 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001314
  40. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001315
  41. source-reported under constructionPlanned 2,000 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000051
  42. source-reported proposedPlanned 100 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001319
  43. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001320
  44. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001321
  45. source-reported permittedPlanned 500 MWSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000693
  46. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001322
  47. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000910
  48. source-reported operationalOperational 30 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001323
  49. source-reported operationalOperational 26 MWSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001324
  50. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001325

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →