Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Cloverleaf Infrastructure data centers: 8 listings with status and map
8 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Cloverleaf Infrastructure”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
8 reported Cloverleaf Infrastructure facility points.
Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Cloverleaf Infrastructure”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–8 of 8 rows.
-
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 1,500 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 500 MWSource updated 7 July 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 500 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 1,500 MWSource updated 28 September 2026approximate location
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).