Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 951–1000 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported permittedPlanned 75 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000956
  2. source-reported proposedPlanned 15.2 MWSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000957
  3. source-reported permittedPlanned 100 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000958
  4. source-reported under constructionPlanned 48 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000961
  5. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000962
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000963
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000964
  8. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000965
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000966
  10. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000967
  11. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000975
  12. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000968
  13. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000969
  14. source-reported operationalPlanned 180 MWSource updated 24 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000970
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000971
  16. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000972
  17. source-reported operationalPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000973
  18. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000976
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000979
  20. source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 30 May 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000980
  21. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000981
  22. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000982
  23. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000983
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000984
  25. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000985
  26. Microsoft Kenosha Data Center Campus

    Microsoft

    State Highway 142 west of Interstate 94 · Kenosha · Kenosha County · Wisconsin

    source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000986
  27. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000987
  28. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000988
  29. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000989
  30. source-reported under constructionPlanned 288 MWSource updated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000990
  31. source-reported operationalPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000991
  32. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000993
  33. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000994
  34. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000997
  35. source-reported proposedPlanned 2,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000998
  36. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000999
  37. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000960
  38. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000977
  39. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000978
  40. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000992
  41. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000996
  42. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001001
  43. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001002
  44. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000995
  45. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001003
  46. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001004
  47. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001005
  48. source-reported permittedPlanned 96 MWSource updated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001006
  49. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001007
  50. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000974

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →