City directory · licensed discovery layer

Ashburn, Virginia data centers: 29 listings with status and map

29 listings from a licensed directory in Ashburn, Virginia, with operator, stated status and map location. They are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

29 licensed rows13 eligible organization labels22 source-reported operational3 source-reported proposed3 source-reported under construction1 source-reported permittedLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

29 reported Ashburn facility points.

Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “Ashburn”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–29 of 29 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalReported operational 60 MWSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  3. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  5. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000256
  6. Cologix ASH1

    Cologix

    21745 Beaumeade Circle · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  8. source-reported operationalReported operational 36.4 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. Digital Realty IAD38

    Digital Realty

    44100 Digital Loudoun Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  12. Digital Realty IAD73

    Digital Realty

    44540 Round Table Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  13. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  16. source-reported operationalReported operational 500 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000571
  17. Equinix DC2

    Equinix

    21715 Filigree Court · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  18. Equinix DC3

    Equinix

    44470 Chilum Place · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  20. source-reported operationalReported operational 12.6 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  21. source-reported operationalReported operational 14 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  22. source-reported operationalReported operational 32 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  23. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  25. source-reported operationalCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  26. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
  27. source-reported under constructionReported planned 54 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  28. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
  29. source-reported permittedReported planned 144 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).