Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Lumen Technologies data centers: 30 listings with status and map

30 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Lumen Technologies”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

30 licensed rows18 states26 localities30 source-reported operationalLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

30 reported Lumen Technologies facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Lumen Technologies”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–30 of 30 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalReported planned 3 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000880
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. Lumen Dallas 1

    Lumen Technologies

    3180 Irving Boulevard · Dallas · Dallas County · Texas · 75247

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 October 2026approximate location
  13. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 September 2026approximate location
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026approximate location
  15. Lumen McLean 1

    Lumen Technologies

    1755 Old Meadow Road · McLean · Fairfax County · Virginia · 22102

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
  16. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  17. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  18. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 10 October 2026approximate location
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 10 October 2026approximate location
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000894
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  25. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  26. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  27. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  28. source-reported operationalReported operational 6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  29. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  30. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).