City directory · licensed discovery layer
Minneapolis, Minnesota data centers: 6 listings with status and map
6 listings from a licensed directory in Minneapolis, Minnesota, with operator, stated status and map location. They are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.
Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
6 reported Minneapolis facility points.
Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “Minneapolis”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–6 of 6 rows.
-
Atomic Data Minneapolis Central (MSP250)
250 Marquette Avenue South · Minneapolis · Hennepin County · Minnesota · 55401
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026exact location (provider label) -
Cologix Minneapolis (511 Building, MIN1–MIN5)
511 11th Avenue South · Minneapolis · Hennepin County · Minnesota · 55415
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026exact location (provider label) -
DataBank Downtown Minneapolis Data Center (MSP4)
511 11th Avenue South · Minneapolis · Hennepin County · Minnesota · 55415
source-reported operationalReported operational 0.779 MWSource updated 13 October 2026exact location (provider label) -
Legacy Investing North Loop (former Star Tribune printing plant)
800 North 1st Street · Minneapolis · Hennepin County · Minnesota · 55401
source-reported proposedReported planned 20 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location (provider label) -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
-
T5@Minneapolis (1001 Third Avenue South)
T5 Data Centers (asset owned by a Cloud Capital / Arcapita joint venture since January 2026)
1001 3rd Avenue South · Minneapolis · Hennepin County · Minnesota · 55404
source-reported operationalReported planned 31 MWReported operational 21 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location (provider label)
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).