Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 1401–1450 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported operationalPlanned 32 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001379
  2. source-reported under constructionPlanned 40 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001380
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 43 MWSource updated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001381
  4. source-reported operationalPlanned 280 MWSource updated 31 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001382
  5. source-reported proposedPlanned 500 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001384
  6. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001480
  7. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000684
  8. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000164
  9. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001271
  10. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001385
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001387
  12. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001389
  13. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001390
  14. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001391
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001392
  16. Switch CITADEL Campus

    Switch

    1 Superloop Circle · McCarran · Storey County · Nevada · 89434

    source-reported operationalPlanned 650 MWOperational 250 MWSource updated 11 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001394
  17. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001395
  18. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001396
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001397
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001398
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001399
  22. Switch Las Vegas 14

    Switch

    5680 Badura Avenue · Las Vegas · Clark County · Nevada · 89118

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001400
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001401
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001402
  25. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001403
  26. source-reported under constructionPlanned 320 MWOperational 225 MWSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001404
  27. source-reported operationalPlanned 650 MWOperational 130 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001405
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001406
  29. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001407
  30. source-reported under constructionPlanned 185 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001408
  31. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001409
  32. source-reported proposedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001411
  33. source-reported under constructionPlanned 36 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001414
  34. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001413
  35. source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,200 MWSource updated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001415
  36. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001418
  37. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001412
  38. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001416
  39. source-reported operationalPlanned 31 MWOperational 21 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001417
  40. source-reported operationalPlanned 49.1 MWOperational 17 MWSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001419
  41. source-reported permittedPlanned 180 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001420
  42. source-reported under constructionPlanned 250 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001421
  43. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001422
  44. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001423
  45. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001426
  46. source-reported cancelledPlanned 10 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001427
  47. source-reported proposedPlanned 3,000 MWOperational 12 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001431
  48. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001432
  49. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001434
  50. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001433

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →