Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001240

RadiusDC Plainfield Campus (Indy I / Indy II)

source-reported proposed

RadiusDC

9323 AllPoints Parkway · Plainfield · Hendricks County · Indiana · 46168

Reported planned 24 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for RadiusDC Plainfield Campus (Indy I / Indy II).

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
RadiusDC
Address and locality
9323 AllPoints Parkway · Plainfield · Hendricks County · Indiana · 46168
Official metro area
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN
Source-reported status
proposed
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Planned: 24 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
13 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001240

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Electric utility
Duke Energy IndianaUtility as named by the provider.
Power source
GridProvider label.

What the source record says

Two buildings marketed as Indy I and Indy II, roughly 100,000 sq ft and 12 MW each (200,000 sq ft / 24 MW total), concurrently maintainable N+1, up to 400 W/sq ft, 24 hours of on-site fuel. Status is recorded as proposed because both trackers read this session list the campus as planned while the operator page markets in-service data-hall specifications; the two are in tension and a permit-level source would be needed to resolve it.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026 · source-reported proposed

    Operator markets a developing purpose-built colocation campus; public trackers list the campus as planned.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID radiusdc-plainfield-hendricks-county-in. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

Operator’s own listing

What the operator publishes about this site on its own website, matched to this licensed row by DataCenterData. Facts are taken from the operator’s page, shown with a link to it, and not independently verified; no page text is republished and the licensed values above are unchanged. A match does not establish that the listing and this row cover exactly the same building, suite or boundary, or who owns the site.

Listed by RadiusDC on its website (captured 2 October 2026)
Name as listed
Indianapolis campus
Address as published
9323 AllPoints Parkway, Plainfield, IN

Lifecycle status is not published for this listing.

RadiusDC · Indianapolis campus — Additional operator-reported details

  • Stated count: Company states 7 carriers campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A quoted count, not a count of the names listed here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-10-02.
  • Specifications and facility pages: Technical Specifications — https://www.radius-dc.com/location/indianapolis campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-10-02.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Open the operator’s page → captured 2 October 2026

Matched to this licensed row on identical full street address.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001240

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 9323 AllPoints Parkway, Plainfield, IN 46168 · Hendricks (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: RadiusDC

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported proposed

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

  • Status history: 2026 · source-reported proposed

    Status history supplied by the source.

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Planned: 24 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

  • Electric utility: Duke Energy Indiana

    Utility as named by the provider.

  • Power source: Grid

    Provider label.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-13

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →