Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 651–700 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported operationalOperational 9 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000654
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000655
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 3.15 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000656
  4. source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000657
  5. source-reported under constructionPlanned 22.5 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000658
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000659
  7. source-reported operationalOperational 5.02 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000660
  8. source-reported operationalOperational 5.3 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000661
  9. Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 2

    Flexential

    5737 Northeast Huffman Street · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000662
  10. Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 3

    Flexential

    5419 Northeast Starr Boulevard · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    source-reported operationalOperational 36 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000663
  11. source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000664
  12. source-reported operationalOperational 36 MWSource updated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000665
  13. source-reported proposedPlanned 27 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000666
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000667
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000668
  16. source-reported proposedPlanned 55 MWSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000669
  17. source-reported operationalOperational 2.65 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000670
  18. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000671
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000672
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000673
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000674
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000675
  23. Flexential Tampa - West

    Flexential

    9417 Corporate Lake Drive · Tampa · Hillsborough · Florida · 33634

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000676
  24. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,200 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001373
  25. source-reported under constructionPlanned 168 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000677
  26. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000678
  27. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000680
  28. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000681
  29. source-reported proposedPlanned 100 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000682
  30. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000687
  31. source-reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000340
  32. source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,630 MWSource updated 9 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000690
  33. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000692
  34. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000509
  35. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000694
  36. source-reported proposedPlanned 100 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001242
  37. source-reported proposedPlanned 600 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000696
  38. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000697
  39. source-reported under constructionPlanned 27.5 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000698
  40. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000699
  41. source-reported proposedPlanned 5 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000701
  42. source-reported proposedPlanned 275 MWSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000173
  43. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000702
  44. source-reported proposedPlanned 97.3 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000703
  45. source-reported under constructionPlanned 933 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000705
  46. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000748
  47. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000704
  48. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000725
  49. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000707
  50. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000708

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →