Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 701–750 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000710
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000711
  3. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000712
  4. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000709
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000713
  6. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000714
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000715
  8. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000716
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000717
  10. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000718
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000719
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000720
  13. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000721
  14. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 8 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000723
  15. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000724
  16. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000726
  17. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000727
  18. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 16 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000728
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000729
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000730
  21. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000731
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000732
  23. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000706
  24. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000722
  25. source-reported under constructionPlanned 390 MWSource updated 5 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000735
  26. Google Project Mica

    Google

    12701 N Arrowhead Trafficway · Kansas City · Clay County · Missouri

    source-reported under constructionPlanned 500 MWSource updated 24 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000736
  27. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000744
  28. source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,200 MWSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000745
  29. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000739
  30. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000740
  31. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000741
  32. source-reported operationalPlanned 400 MWSource updated 31 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000742
  33. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000743
  34. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000747
  35. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000750
  36. source-reported operationalOperational 300 MWSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000749
  37. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000751
  38. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000752
  39. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000753
  40. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000754
  41. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001243
  42. source-reported proposedPlanned 2,000 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000756
  43. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000757
  44. source-reported cancelledPlanned 2,000 MWSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000758
  45. source-reported cancelledPlanned 5 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000759
  46. source-reported permittedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000842
  47. source-reported proposedPlanned 7,650 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000762
  48. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 3 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000765
  49. source-reported operationalOperational 15 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000763
  50. source-reported operationalOperational 7.2 MWSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000764

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →