Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Expedient data centers: 10 listings with status and map

10 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Expedient”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

10 licensed rows6 states10 localities10 source-reported operationalLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

10 reported Expedient facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Expedient”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–10 of 10 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalReported operational 2 MWSource updated 22 July 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported operationalReported operational 0.8 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 5 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  5. Expedient CMH1 (Upper Arlington)

    Expedient

    5000 Arlington Centre Blvd, Building One · Upper Arlington · Franklin County · Ohio · 43220

    source-reported operationalReported operational 1.6 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
  6. Expedient CMH2 (Dublin)

    Expedient

    5700 Innovation Drive · Dublin · Franklin County · Ohio · 43016

    source-reported operationalReported operational 4.8 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
  7. source-reported operationalReported operational 7 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
  8. source-reported operationalReported operational 1.5 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  9. source-reported operationalReported operational 1.6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. source-reported operationalReported operational 1.8 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).