City directory · licensed discovery layer

McCarran, Nevada data centers: 10 listings with status and map

10 listings from a licensed directory in McCarran, Nevada, with operator, stated status and map location. They are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

10 licensed rows7 eligible organization labels6 source-reported operational4 source-reported under constructionLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

10 reported McCarran facility points.

Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “McCarran”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–10 of 10 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported under constructionReported planned 216 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported under constructionReported planned 400 MWSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported operationalReported planned 60 MWSource updated 24 September 2026approximate location
  5. source-reported under constructionReported planned 65 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  6. Switch CITADEL Campus

    Switch

    1 Superloop Circle · McCarran · Storey County · Nevada · 89434

    source-reported operationalReported planned 650 MWReported operational 250 MWSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-001394
  7. source-reported operationalReported planned 650 MWReported operational 130 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. source-reported under constructionReported planned 224 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).