Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Tract data centers: 18 listings with status and map
18 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Tract”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
18 reported Tract facility points.
Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Tract”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–18 of 18 rows.
-
source-reported permittedReported planned 1,800 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 October 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 708 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported under constructionReported planned 2,400 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
-
source-reported permittedReported planned 1,000 MWSource updated 15 October 2026approximate location
-
source-reported cancelledReported planned 900 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate locationView lead →
dcd-dir-001492 -
source-reported under constructionReported planned 810 MWSource updated 24 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView lead →
dcd-dir-001495 -
source-reported permittedReported planned 1,000 MWSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
-
Tract Branders Bridge Road Data Center Park (withdrawn)
16100 Branders Bridge Road · Chesterfield County · Virginia · 23831
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location -
source-reported proposedReported planned 2,000 MWSource updated 25 July 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 400 MWSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 4 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 13 October 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 1,600 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 2,500 MWSource updated 24 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedReported planned 900 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).