Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.34.1+reviewed-2610e0556b3d

U.S. licensed data center directory

Search 1,822 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records. Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition.

1,822 licensed rows778 eligible organization labels995 city/state labelsSource data updated through 15 October 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 1801–1822 of 1,822 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported proposedReported planned 60 MWSource updated 15 October 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-002019
  2. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000193
  3. source-reported proposedReported planned 1,600 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001576
  4. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 2 October 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001577
  5. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001578
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001579
  7. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001580
  8. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001581
  9. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 July 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001110
  10. source-reported proposedCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001582
  11. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001292
  12. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000198
  13. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001583
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001588
  15. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 7 October 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-002021
  16. source-reported proposedReported planned 72 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001590
  17. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000524
  18. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001293
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 10 October 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-002022
  20. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-000268
  21. source-reported permittedReported planned 1,240 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001592
  22. source-reported proposedReported planned 200 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001636

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1+reviewed-2610e0556b3d, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON → Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).