Official Census metro · CBSA 18140
Columbus, OH data centers
39 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.
- Licensed leads
- 39
- 2024 population estimate
- 2,225,377
- States
- Ohio
Showing all 39 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.
-
source-reported cancelledPlanned 200 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000045 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000118 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000119 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000121 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000133 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000136 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000142 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000145 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000151 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000156 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000162 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000168 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000283 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000284 -
source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000285 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000286 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 75 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000287 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 800 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000292 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000369 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000525 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 224 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000534 -
source-reported operationalOperational 24 MWSource updated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000551 -
Expedient CMH1 (Upper Arlington)
5000 Arlington Centre Blvd, Building One · Upper Arlington · Franklin County · Ohio · 43220
source-reported operationalOperational 1.6 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000610 -
source-reported operationalOperational 4.8 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000611 -
Expedient CMH3 (Lewis Center)
281 E. Powell Road · Lewis Center · Delaware County · Ohio · 43035
source-reported operationalOperational 7 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000612 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000719 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000729 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 8 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000948 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000981 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000982 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 144 MWSource updated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001214 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 78 MWSource updated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001215 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001216 -
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001217 -
Racksquared Data Center (Columbus)
325 E Spring Street · Columbus · Franklin County · Ohio · 43215
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001236 -
source-reported operationalOperational 60 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001347 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001370 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 192 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001531 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 696 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001532
Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →