Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Cologix data centers: 16 listings with status and map
16 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Cologix”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
16 reported Cologix facility points.
Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Cologix”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–16 of 16 rows.
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026representative multi site location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalReported operational 18 MWSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported under constructionReported planned 75 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalReported operational 0.6 MWSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalReported operational 1 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported under constructionReported planned 800 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView lead →
dcd-dir-000292 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalReported operational 9 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).