Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Aligned Data Centers data centers: 22 listings with status and map

22 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Aligned Data Centers”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

22 licensed rows11 states20 localities11 source-reported operational8 source-reported under construction2 source-reported proposed1 source-reported cancelledLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

22 reported Aligned Data Centers facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Aligned Data Centers”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–22 of 22 rows.

  1. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported under constructionCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported cancelledReported planned 200 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate location
  6. source-reported under constructionReported planned 72 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
  7. source-reported under constructionReported planned 72 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
  8. source-reported under constructionReported planned 540 MWSource updated 6 July 2026approximate location
  9. source-reported operationalReported operational 60 MWSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  11. source-reported operationalReported operational 60 MWSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  13. source-reported under constructionReported planned 96 MWSource updated 2 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  14. source-reported operationalReported operational 48 MWSource updated 15 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 September 2026approximate location
  16. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
  17. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  18. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000047
  19. source-reported under constructionReported planned 72 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  20. source-reported operationalReported planned 60 MWReported operational 48 MWSource updated 2 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 October 2026approximate location
  22. source-reported under constructionReported planned 2,000 MWSource updated 25 September 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).