Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

STACK Infrastructure data centers: 23 listings with status and map

23 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “STACK Infrastructure”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

23 licensed rows10 states19 localities11 source-reported operational6 source-reported under construction3 source-reported permitted3 source-reported proposedLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

23 reported STACK Infrastructure facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “STACK Infrastructure”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–23 of 23 rows.

  1. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported operationalReported operational 20 MWSource updated 8 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  5. source-reported under constructionReported planned 48 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  6. source-reported operationalReported operational 40 MWSource updated 12 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  7. source-reported operationalReported operational 80 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
  8. source-reported under constructionReported planned 500 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
  9. source-reported proposedReported planned 75 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001345
  10. source-reported proposedReported planned 958 MWSource updated 22 August 2026approximate location
  11. source-reported operationalReported operational 60 MWSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location
  12. source-reported operationalReported planned 225 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
  13. source-reported under constructionReported planned 250 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
  14. source-reported permittedReported planned 144 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  15. source-reported operationalReported planned 17 MWReported operational 18 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  16. STACK POR01

    STACK Infrastructure

    3145 Northeast Brookwood Parkway · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    source-reported operationalReported planned 40 MWReported operational 36 MWSource updated 5 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  17. STACK POR02

    STACK Infrastructure

    8135 Northeast Evergreen Parkway · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    source-reported operationalReported operational 24 MWSource updated 5 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  18. STACK POR03

    STACK Infrastructure

    4735 Northeast Starr Boulevard · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    source-reported operationalReported planned 200 MWReported operational 72 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label)
  19. STACK SVY01

    STACK Infrastructure

    2150 Trade Zone Boulevard · San Jose · Santa Clara County · California · 95131

    source-reported operationalReported planned 100 MWSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
  20. source-reported operationalReported operational 48 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  21. STACK SVY03A

    STACK Infrastructure

    26203 Production Avenue · Hayward · Alameda County · California · 94545

    source-reported under constructionReported planned 67.2 MWSource updated 29 September 2026approximate location
  22. source-reported permittedCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  23. source-reported permittedReported planned 1,100 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).