Official Census metro · CBSA 46140

Tulsa, OK data centers

23 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.

Licensed leads
23
2024 population estimate
1,059,803
States
Oklahoma
1source-reported cancelled
15source-reported operational
5source-reported proposed
2source-reported under construction
What this grouping means. A source coordinate falls inside this Census boundary. City labels stay exactly as published on each facility row; no city name was expanded or rewritten to create the metro assignment.

Showing all 23 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.

  1. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000176
  2. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000178
  3. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 17 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000179
  4. source-reported proposedPlanned 10 MWSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000212
  5. DATA3 Tulsa Data Center

    DATA3 Corporation

    2448 E 81st St, Suite 700 · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma · 74137

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000394
  6. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000678
  7. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000746
  8. source-reported operationalPlanned 43 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000795
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000797
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000833
  11. source-reported operationalOperational 0.4 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000836
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000901
  13. Meta Project Anthem — Tulsa

    Meta

    Near East 11th Street & 193rd East Avenue (Fair Oaks industrial park, East Tulsa) · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma

    source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000926
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001085
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001119
  16. source-reported proposedPlanned 2,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001129
  17. TierPoint Tulsa - Archer

    TierPoint

    322 East Archer Street North · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001475
  18. TierPoint Tulsa - State Farm

    TierPoint

    12151 E. State Farm Boulevard · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma · 74146

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001476
  19. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001503
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001504
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001505
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001506
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001507
Source and boundary

Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →