Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000183

Beltline Energy Oklahoma City Campus

source-reported proposed

Beltline Energy

3025 N Frisco Road · Oklahoma City · Oklahoma County · Oklahoma

Reported planned 1,000 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for Beltline Energy Oklahoma City Campus.

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Beltline Energy
Address and locality
3025 N Frisco Road · Oklahoma City · Oklahoma County · Oklahoma
Official metro area
Oklahoma City, OK
Source-reported status
proposed
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Planned: 1,000 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
14 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000183

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Cooling
Not establishedThe provider reports water information but no cooling type.
Reported water use
2.5 million gallons per day (source-reported)Whether this is metered use, a permit limit or a request is not established; see the provider water note.
Land area
295.5 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)
Community response
Provider label: supportedCompute Atlas characterization, not a DataCenterData assessment.

Provider notes

Water. Investigate Midwest reports the Yukon/Oklahoma City campus proposes to use up to 2.5 million gallons per day of wastewater (not potable supply). This is a proposed maximum from the development plan, not metered consumption.

Community. OKC Planning Commission recommended approval 7-0 (Jan 2026); carved out of the city's data-center moratorium as an already-pending application; council vote pending.

What the source record says

Two adjoining parcels rezoned via PUD cases likely numbered PUD-2105 (111.5 acres at 3025 N. Frisco Road, near I-40/Frisco Rd) and PUD-2124 (184 acres at 13921 NW 23rd Street, near NW 23rd/Frisco Rd, ~0.5 mi west of Yukon) — the case-number-to-address pairing is probable (inferred by matching geographic descriptors across sources) but not confirmed by a single primary document naming both together. OKC Planning Commission voted 7-0 to recommend approval Jan 21 2026; City Council final vote status is unconfirmed as of this writing (okc.gov council agendas were inaccessible during research) — treat as still-pending, not approved. Explicitly carved out of OKC's citywide data-center moratorium (~April 2026) as an already-pending application, confirming it remains active. Press coverage separately cites a larger '350-acre' and '480-acre' project total that doesn't reconcile with the confirmed 295.5-acre rezoned total (111.5+184) — the gap is plausibly an adjacent ~184.5-acre parcel Yukon Municipal Authority sold to BLE Landholdings LLC for $15.8M in Aug 2025 (near Hwy 66/Frisco Rd), which may be the same tract as the NW 23rd St parcel, but this is not confirmed. A $1B investment / 0.5GW capacity figure is associated with the broader Yukon-area BLE deal in local reporting but was not found tied specifically to this OKC rezoning by a primary source — omitted from capacityMw/investmentUsd pending confirmation rather than asserted.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID beltline-oklahoma-city-frisco-road-ok. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

Operator’s own listing

What the operator publishes about this site on its own website, matched to this licensed row by DataCenterData. Facts are taken from the operator’s page, shown with a link to it, and not independently verified; no page text is republished and the licensed values above are unchanged. A match does not establish that the listing and this row cover exactly the same building, suite or boundary, or who owns the site.

Listed by Beltline Energy on its website (captured 5 October 2026)
Name as listed
Cornerstone West Technology Park
Address as published
Oklahoma City, OK

Lifecycle status is not published for this listing.

Beltline Energy · Cornerstone West Technology Park — Additional operator-reported details

  • Business contact: Role mailbox: info@cornerstonewesttechpark.com campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-10-05.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Open the operator’s page → captured 5 October 2026

Matched to this licensed row on operator and city only: this is the one site the operator lists in this city and the only licensed row of that operator there, with reviewed subject identity; no address or boundary is established for this row.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-000183

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 3025 N Frisco Road, Oklahoma City, OK (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: Beltline Energy

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported proposed

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

Area, acreage and buildings

  • Land area: 295.5 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Planned: 1,000 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

Cooling, water, PUE and WUE

  • Cooling: Not established

    The provider reports water information but no cooling type.

  • Reported water use: 2.5 million gallons per day (source-reported)

    Whether this is metered use, a permit limit or a request is not established; see the provider water note.

Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings

  • Community response: Provider label: supported

    Compute Atlas characterization, not a DataCenterData assessment.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-14

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →