Official Census metro · CBSA 33460

Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI data centers

26 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.

Licensed leads
26
2024 population estimate
3,757,952
3source-reported cancelled
14source-reported operational
1source-reported permitted
5source-reported proposed
3source-reported under construction
What this grouping means. A source coordinate falls inside this Census boundary. City labels stay exactly as published on each facility row; no city name was expanded or rewritten to create the metro assignment.

Showing all 26 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.

  1. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000059
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000107
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 19.1 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000228
  4. source-reported under constructionPlanned 12 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000230
  5. source-reported permittedPlanned 200 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000259
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000294
  7. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000307
  8. source-reported operationalOperational 9 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000396
  9. source-reported operationalOperational 0.779 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000401
  10. source-reported operationalOperational 5 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000402
  11. source-reported operationalOperational 1.35 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000422
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000537
  13. source-reported cancelledPlanned 33 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000560
  14. source-reported operationalOperational 9 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000654
  15. H5 Data Centers St. Paul

    H5 Data Centers

    1125 Energy Park Drive, Suite 100 · St. Paul · Ramsey County · Minnesota · 55108

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000773
  16. source-reported proposedPlanned 20 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000859
  17. source-reported operationalOperational 3.6 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000865
  18. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000889
  19. source-reported under constructionPlanned 75 MWSource updated 24 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000949
  20. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000962
  21. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001016
  22. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001090
  23. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001296
  24. source-reported operationalPlanned 31 MWOperational 21 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001417
  25. source-reported proposedPlanned 708 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001488
  26. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001519
Source and boundary

Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →