Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000037

Aligned DFW-03

source-reported operational

Aligned Data Centers

Mansfield · Tarrant County · Texas

Capacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026exact location (provider label) · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for Aligned DFW-03.

Exact source coordinates (provider label); this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Aligned Data Centers
Address and locality
Mansfield · Tarrant County · Texas
Official metro area
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX
Source-reported status
operational
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
1 September 2026
Location precision
exact (provider label)
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000037

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Electric utility
Oncor Electric DeliveryUtility as named by the provider.
Power source
GridProvider label.
Cooling
Closed-loopProvider label.
Land area
27 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)
AI-use label (provider)
likelyCompute Atlas classification, not a DataCenterData finding.

Provider notes

Energy. Aligned's DFW-03 campus in Mansfield (Tarrant County), TX, sits within Oncor's transmission and distribution service territory — Oncor is the dominant T&D utility across the DFW metro. No press coverage or filing explicitly names Oncor as DFW-03's interconnecting utility, and no dedicated on-site generation or renewable PPA was found. The utility is inferred from service-territory geography — it is not a sourced claim about this facility.

What the source record says

Confirmed operational; 3801 Britton Rd, Mansfield, TX; 27-acre campus. AI/HPC (likely): Mansfield DFW-03 on Aligned adaptive high-density AI/HPC platform.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID aligned-dfw-03-tx. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

Operator’s own listing

What the operator publishes about this site on its own website, matched to this licensed row by DataCenterData. Facts are taken from the operator’s page, shown with a link to it, and not independently verified; no page text is republished and the licensed values above are unchanged. A match does not establish that the listing and this row cover exactly the same building, suite or boundary, or who owns the site.

Listed by Aligned Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)
Name as listed
DFW-03 Data Center
Operator’s facility code
DFW-03
Address as published
3801 Britton Rd., Mansfield, TX

Lifecycle status is not published for this listing.

Aligned Data Centers · DFW-03 — Additional operator-reported details

Company-level claims — not verified for this facility.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states SOC 2 Type 2 attestation Attestation · company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility. This company statement is not an issuer confirmation or verification of this facility. DCD evaluated this claim on 2026-10-19; this is not the source capture date and not a validity period.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states PCI DSS compliance Compliance statement · company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility. This company statement is not an issuer confirmation or verification of this facility. DCD evaluated this claim on 2026-10-19; this is not the source capture date and not a validity period.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states HIPAA compliance Compliance statement · company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility. This company statement is not an issuer confirmation or verification of this facility. DCD evaluated this claim on 2026-10-19; this is not the source capture date and not a validity period.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states HITECH compliance Compliance statement · company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility. This company statement is not an issuer confirmation or verification of this facility. DCD evaluated this claim on 2026-10-19; this is not the source capture date and not a validity period.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states NIST 800-53 compliance Compliance statement · company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility. This company statement is not an issuer confirmation or verification of this facility. DCD evaluated this claim on 2026-10-19; this is not the source capture date and not a validity period.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states ISO 27001 certification Certification · company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility. This company statement is not an issuer confirmation or verification of this facility. DCD evaluated this claim on 2026-10-19; this is not the source capture date and not a validity period.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

Matched to this licensed row on the operator’s facility code DFW-03 in the same city; the licensed row publishes no street address.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-000037

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

  • AI-use label (provider): likely

    Compute Atlas classification, not a DataCenterData finding.

Location and precision

  • Mansfield, TX · Tarrant (Exact location)

Roles

  • Operator: Aligned Data Centers

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported operational

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

Area, acreage and buildings

  • Land area: 27 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Not stated

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

  • Electric utility: Oncor Electric Delivery

    Utility as named by the provider.

  • Power source: Grid

    Provider label.

Cooling, water, PUE and WUE

  • Cooling: Closed-loop

    Provider label.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-01

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →