Official Census metro · CBSA 35620

New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ data centers

51 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.

Licensed leads
51
2024 population estimate
19,940,274
1source-reported cancelled
44source-reported operational
4source-reported proposed
2source-reported under construction
What this grouping means. A source coordinate falls inside this Census boundary. City labels stay exactly as published on each facility row; no city name was expanded or rewritten to create the metro assignment.

Showing all 51 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.

  1. source-reported operationalOperational 80 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000006
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000007
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 2.3 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000008
  4. source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000009
  5. source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000010
  6. source-reported operationalOperational 15 MWSource updated 8 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000016
  7. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000075
  8. source-reported proposedPlanned 40 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000181
  9. source-reported operationalPlanned 50 MWOperational 4 MWSource updated 16 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000196
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000220
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026representative multi site location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000282
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000295
  13. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000330
  14. CoreSite NY3

    CoreSite

    2 Emerson Lane · Secaucus · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07094

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000331
  15. source-reported under constructionPlanned 250 MWSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000338
  16. source-reported operationalOperational 30 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000374
  17. source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000375
  18. source-reported operationalOperational 3 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000403
  19. source-reported operationalPlanned 40 MWOperational 20 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000408
  20. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000423
  21. source-reported operationalOperational 1.8 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000450
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026representative multi site location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000466
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000475
  24. Digital Realty New York EWR10

    Digital Realty

    300 John F. Kennedy Boulevard East · Weehawken · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07086

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000478
  25. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000479
  26. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000480
  27. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000504
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000587
  29. Equinix NY2

    Equinix

    275 Hartz Way · Secaucus · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07094

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000588
  30. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000589
  31. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000590
  32. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000591
  33. Equinix NY6

    Equinix

    105 Enterprise Avenue South · Secaucus · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07094

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000592
  34. Equinix NY7

    Equinix

    5851 West Side Avenue · North Bergen · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07047

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000593
  35. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000594
  36. Evocative EWR1 (Secaucus)

    Evocative

    1 Enterprise Avenue North · Secaucus · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07094

    source-reported operationalOperational 10 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000605
  37. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000772
  38. source-reported operationalOperational 30 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000823
  39. 100 Jersey Avenue Data Center

    Undisclosed (parcels controlled by Amzak Capital Management)

    100 Jersey Avenue · New Brunswick · Middlesex County · New Jersey · 08901

    source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000839
  40. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000845
  41. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000902
  42. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001037
  43. source-reported operationalOperational 12 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001051
  44. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001083
  45. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001154
  46. source-reported operationalOperational 65 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001221
  47. source-reported operationalOperational 18 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001282
  48. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001433
  49. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001434
  50. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001460
  51. source-reported proposedPlanned 176.6 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001571
Source and boundary

Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →