Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Sabey Data Centers data centers: 15 listings with status and map

15 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Sabey Data Centers”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

15 licensed rows6 states8 localities10 source-reported operational3 source-reported under construction1 source-reported cancelled1 source-reported permittedLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

15 reported Sabey Data Centers facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Sabey Data Centers”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–15 of 15 rows.

  1. source-reported cancelledReported planned 50 MWSource updated 8 October 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported permittedReported planned 250 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported under constructionReported planned 54 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  6. source-reported under constructionReported planned 14.4 MWSource updated 12 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-001279
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  10. source-reported operationalReported operational 70 MWSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location
  11. Sabey Intergate.West Building A

    Sabey Data Centers

    12301 Tukwila International Boulevard · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  12. Sabey Intergate.West Building B

    Sabey Data Centers

    12201 Tukwila International Boulevard · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  13. Sabey Intergate.West Building C

    Sabey Data Centers

    12101 Tukwila International Boulevard · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  14. source-reported operationalReported operational 18 MWSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location
  15. source-reported under constructionReported planned 150 MWSource updated 12 October 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).