Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001282

SDC Manhattan (Intergate.Manhattan), 375 Pearl Street

source-reported operational

Sabey Data Centers

375 Pearl Street · New York · New York County · New York · 10038

Reported operational 18 MWSource updated 9 October 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: confirmed
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for SDC Manhattan (Intergate.Manhattan), 375 Pearl Street.

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Sabey Data Centers
Address and locality
375 Pearl Street · New York · New York County · New York · 10038
Official metro area
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ
Source-reported status
operational
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Operational: 18 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
9 October 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
confirmed (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001282

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Cooling
EvaporativeProvider label.

Provider notes

Water. Operator's own site description lists "Three 1000-ton cooling towers and two 600-ton chillers" with hot-aisle containment. Classified evaporative because the heat-rejection path is water-consuming cooling towers. No withdrawal or consumption volume is published.

What the source record says

Net-new relative to the two existing aggregate carrier-hotel rows: 375 Pearl Street is a separate building from 60 Hudson Street and 32 Avenue of the Americas, and is single-owner (Sabey), not a multi-tenant carrier hotel, so this is not a named tenant inside an already-aggregated building. Operator states "18 MW of aggregate power delivered to the campus" and a "222k Square Feet Dedicated Data Center Footprint"; trade press reports a larger planned build-out figure, which is deliberately NOT recorded here because the operator's own page states 18. Coordinates geocoded from the street address the operator publishes (375 Pearl Street, New York, NY 10038), hence approximate. No subsidy, investment, jobs, or AI-workload statement found on the operator page.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID sabey-intergate-manhattan-ny. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

Operator’s own listing

What the operator publishes about this site on its own website, matched to this licensed row by DataCenterData. Facts are taken from the operator’s page, shown with a link to it, and not independently verified; no page text is republished and the licensed values above are unchanged. A match does not establish that the listing and this row cover exactly the same building, suite or boundary, or who owns the site.

Listed by Sabey Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)
Name as listed
SDC Manhattan
Address as published
375 Pearl St, New York, NY 10038

Lifecycle status is not published for this listing.

Sabey Data Centers · SDC Manhattan — Additional operator-reported details

  • Network presence: AT&T Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Atlantic Metro Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Brooklyn Fiber Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Cogent Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Crown Castle Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Earthlink Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Lumen Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Spectrum/Charter Carrier · facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Carrier neutrality: Company states the site is carrier-neutral facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Service: Interconnection facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states HIPAA compliance Compliance statement · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states HITECH compliance Compliance statement · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states PCI DSS compliance Compliance statement · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states SSAE 18 attestation Attestation · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states SOC 1 Type 2 attestation Attestation · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states SOC 2 Type 2 attestation Attestation · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Certification or compliance claim: Company states ISO 27001 certification Certification · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 25 September 2026
Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 25 September 2026

Matched to this licensed row on identical full street address.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001282

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 375 Pearl Street, New York, NY 10038 (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: Sabey Data Centers

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported operational

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Operational: 18 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

Cooling, water, PUE and WUE

  • Cooling: Evaporative

    Provider label.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-10-09

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →