Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Iron Mountain data centers: 14 listings with status and map

14 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Iron Mountain”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

14 licensed rows7 states9 localities12 source-reported operational1 source-reported proposed1 source-reported under constructionLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

14 reported Iron Mountain facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Iron Mountain”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–14 of 14 rows.

  1. Iron Mountain AZP-1

    Iron Mountain

    615 North 48th Street · Phoenix · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85008

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  2. Iron Mountain AZP-2

    Iron Mountain

    4802 East Van Buren Street · Phoenix · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85008

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  3. Iron Mountain AZP-3

    Iron Mountain

    5101 E Roosevelt Street · Phoenix · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85008

    source-reported operationalReported operational 36 MWSource updated 23 September 2026approximate location
  4. source-reported operationalReported operational 5.8 MWSource updated 22 July 2026approximate location
  5. source-reported operationalReported planned 3.6 MWReported operational 1.2 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
  6. source-reported operationalReported operational 30 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  7. source-reported under constructionReported planned 16 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
  8. source-reported operationalReported operational 1.4 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000824
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000825
  11. source-reported operationalReported operational 32 MWSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
    View lead →dcd-dir-000826
  12. source-reported operationalReported operational 32 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  13. source-reported proposedReported planned 200 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  14. source-reported operationalReported planned 40 MWSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).