Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001350

STACK Infrastructure PHX01 Campus

source-reported operational

STACK Infrastructure

3001 S Litchfield Rd · Avondale · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85323

Reported planned 225 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for STACK Infrastructure PHX01 Campus.

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
STACK Infrastructure
Address and locality
3001 S Litchfield Rd · Avondale · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85323
Official metro area
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ
Source-reported status
operational
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Planned: 225 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
10 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001350

What the source record says

STACK's west-valley Phoenix campus at 3001 S Litchfield Road, Avondale. The operator states 500 MW and 155 acres across its two Phoenix campuses combined; the 225 MW here is PHX01's own stated capacity and is recorded as planned because the operator does not separate energized from designed capacity. Distinct from the tracked Prime Avondale campus — different operator and parcel. Coordinates geocoded from the cited address (Nominatim and US Census geocoder agree).

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-09-10 · source-reported operational

    STACK lists PHX01 in Avondale as delivering 225 MW of critical capacity 'in the heart of the west valley'.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID stack-phx01-avondale-az. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001350

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 3001 S Litchfield Rd, Avondale, AZ 85323 · Maricopa (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: STACK Infrastructure

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported operational

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

  • Status history: 2026-09-10 · source-reported operational

    Status history supplied by the source.

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Planned: 225 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-10

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →