Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001487

Tract Eagle Mountain Data Center Park

source-reported proposed

Tract

Eagle Mountain · Utah County · Utah

Reported planned 400 MWSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: confirmed
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for Tract Eagle Mountain Data Center Park.

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Tract
Address and locality
Eagle Mountain · Utah County · Utah
Official metro area
Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT
Source-reported status
proposed
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Planned: 400 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
15 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
confirmed (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001487

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Electric utility
Rocky Mountain PowerUtility as named by the provider.
Land area
668 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)

Incentives reported by the source

Whether each incentive was approved, awarded or received is not established.

  • Triple Tail Community Reinvestment Project Area (Title 17C Community Reinvestment Agency) — 55% of property-tax increment for 40 years to Utah County, Alpine School District, Eagle Mountain City, and the Unified Fire District (55% for 20 years to Central Utah Water Conservancy District), each subject to a per-entity cap, plus a 35% rebate of Eagle Mountain City's Electric ME Tax · Eagle Mountain City / Utah County, UT · 2024 Open cited source →

Provider notes

Energy. Tract states it 'is in the queue with Rocky Mountain Power to deliver more than 400 megawatts via new transmission infrastructure by 2028.' This is queued interconnection capacity for a master-planned park, not built or energized capacity.

Community. Eagle Mountain Mayor Tom Westmoreland is quoted in the city-hosted release welcoming the acquisition: 'we look forward to working with partners like Tract to develop new campuses and expand our emergence as a tech hub while maintaining our small-town charm.' Scott Cuthbertson, president and CEO of the Economic Development Corporation of Utah, credited 'Tract's leadership in minimizing water impact.' No organized opposition surfaced in the sources read.

What the source record says

Triple Tail Community Reinvestment Project Area (Eagle Mountain Redevelopment Agency, Title 17C): 55% of property-tax increment for 40 years to Utah County ($101,979,662 cap), Alpine School District ($904,447,677 cap), Eagle Mountain City (no stated cap), and the Unified Fire District ($209,244,856 cap), plus 55% for 20 years to the Central Utah Water Conservancy District ($2,487,309/phase cap), and a 35% rebate of Eagle Mountain City's Electric ME Tax for 40 years. No single document found in this session names Tract inside the Triple Tail record by name — the attribution rests on a two-document chain: the RDA's own Project Area Plan parcel list (Exhibit C) names the project area's largest landowner as UTLCO Eagle Mtn Two, LLC (671.49 of 1,170.44 acres), and a separate Utah Public Service Commission filing (Docket No. 24-035-43, Petition to Intervene) identifies UTLCO Eagle Mtn., LLC and UTLCO Eagle Mtn. Two, LLC as subsidiaries of Tract Capital Management, LP. Treat the Tract attribution as inferred from these two independently-sourced primary documents, not as stated by any single filing.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID tract-eagle-mountain-ut. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001487

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • Eagle Mountain, UT · Utah (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: Tract

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported proposed

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

Area, acreage and buildings

  • Land area: 668 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Planned: 400 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

  • Electric utility: Rocky Mountain Power

    Utility as named by the provider.

Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings

  • Incentive reported by the source: Triple Tail Community Reinvestment Project Area (Title 17C Community Reinvestment Agency) — 55% of property-tax increment for 40 years to Utah County, Alpine School District, Eagle Mountain City, and the Unified Fire District (55% for 20 years to Central Utah Water Conservancy District), each subject to a per-entity cap, plus a 35% rebate of Eagle Mountain City's Electric ME Tax · Eagle Mountain City / Utah County, UT · 2024

    Whether the incentive was approved, awarded or received is not established.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-08-15

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →