Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

NTT Global Data Centers data centers: 15 listings with status and map

15 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “NTT Global Data Centers”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

15 licensed rows6 states7 localities13 source-reported operational1 source-reported proposed1 source-reported under constructionLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

15 reported NTT Global Data Centers facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “NTT Global Data Centers”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–15 of 15 rows.

  1. source-reported operationalReported operational 12.6 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  2. source-reported operationalReported operational 14 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  3. source-reported operationalReported operational 32 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  4. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  6. source-reported operationalReported operational 36 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  7. source-reported operationalReported operational 36 MWSource updated 15 October 2026exact location (provider label)
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  9. source-reported proposedReported planned 360 MWSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View lead →dcd-dir-001074
  10. source-reported operationalReported operational 36 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  11. source-reported operationalReported operational 36 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  12. source-reported operationalReported operational 12.6 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  13. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  14. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  15. source-reported operationalReported operational 16 MWSource updated 21 September 2026exact location (provider label)
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).