Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Switch data centers: 20 listings with status and map
20 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “Switch”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
20 reported Switch facility points.
Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Switch”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–20 of 20 rows.
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location
-
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)
-
source-reported operationalReported planned 650 MWReported operational 250 MWSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)View lead →
dcd-dir-001394 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)View lead →
dcd-dir-001395 -
Switch KEEP 2.0 Atlanta North Campus
South of Old Alabama Road at Bates Road · Cartersville · Bartow County · Georgia
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026approximate location -
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 21 September 2026approximate locationView lead →
dcd-dir-001396 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)View lead →
dcd-dir-001397 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)View lead →
dcd-dir-001398 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)View lead →
dcd-dir-001399 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 September 2026approximate locationView lead →
dcd-dir-001645 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 October 2026exact location (provider label)
-
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label)View lead →
dcd-dir-001403 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location
-
Switch Tahoe Reno 1 (The Citadel Campus)
1 Superloop Circle · McCarran · Storey County · Nevada · 89434
source-reported operationalReported planned 650 MWReported operational 130 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label) -
Switch Tahoe Reno 2 (The Citadel Campus)
1 Superloop Circle · McCarran · Storey County · Nevada · 89434
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label) -
Switch Tahoe Reno 3 (The Citadel Campus)
1 Superloop Circle · McCarran · Storey County · Nevada · 89434
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact location (provider label) -
source-reported under constructionReported planned 185 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location (provider label)
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).