Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001283

Sabey Intergate.Quincy Campus

source-reported operational

Sabey Data Centers

2200 M Street NE · Quincy · Grant County · Washington · 98848

Reported operational 70 MWSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for Sabey Intergate.Quincy Campus.

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Sabey Data Centers
Address and locality
2200 M Street NE · Quincy · Grant County · Washington · 98848
Official metro area
Outside an official metropolitan boundary
Source-reported status
operational
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Operational: 70 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
5 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001283

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Electric utility
Grant County PUDUtility as named by the provider.
Cooling
EvaporativeProvider label.

Provider notes

Energy. Cascade PBS reports the entire campus is capped at 70 MW — the maximum it can draw at one time from the local utility. Sabey markets low power rates and proximity to the regional grid as siting drivers.

Water. Sabey markets the campus's mild, dry climate as suited to efficient evaporative cooling.

What the source record says

Sabey's Quincy campus (SDC Quincy / Intergate.Quincy), launched in 2011 at 2200 M Street NE, now spans more than 525,000 sq ft across five purpose-built buildings (A, B, D, E and one more). This is a distinct campus from Sabey's Intergate.Columbia in East Wenatchee (4405 Grant Road) already tracked, and from the Intergate.East and Intergate.West campuses in the Seattle area. Coordinates are an approximate geocode of the campus address.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-08-18 · source-reported operational

    Cascade PBS toured Sabey's fifth and newest building on the Quincy campus, 15 years after the company first arrived; four more data halls are planned once electricity capacity catches up.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID sabey-intergate-quincy-campus-wa. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

Operator’s own listing

What the operator publishes about this site on its own website, matched to this licensed row by DataCenterData. Facts are taken from the operator’s page, shown with a link to it, and not independently verified; no page text is republished and the licensed values above are unchanged. A match does not establish that the listing and this row cover exactly the same building, suite or boundary, or who owns the site.

Listed by Sabey Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)
Name as listed
SDC Quincy
Address as published
2200 M St NE, Quincy, WA

Lifecycle status is not published for this listing.

Floor area: 530,000 square feet. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this campus. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

Sabey Data Centers · SDC Quincy — Additional operator-reported details

  • Network presence: Astound Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Zayo Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Ziply Fiber Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Wholesail Networks Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Atlantic Metro Comm Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Threshold Comm Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Magna5 Carrier · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Network presence: Azure Cloud on-ramp · campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Carrier neutrality: Company states the site is carrier-neutral campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.
  • Service: Interconnection campus scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-25.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

Matched to this licensed row on identical full street address.

Federal registry record

What the U.S. EPA Facility Registry Service records at this street address, selected by DataCenterData from EPA’s ECHO Exporter. U.S. government data; not independently verified by DataCenterData. It does not establish who owns or operates the site, whether it is operating, its size, or whether the registration covers one building or a whole campus.

The U.S. EPA registry lists a facility registered as “SABEY DATA CENTER QUINCY” at 2200 M ST NE, QUINCY, WA 98848.

Name as registered
SABEY DATA CENTER QUINCY
Address as registered
2200 M ST NE, QUINCY, WA 98848
EPA registry ID
110054360703

One EPA registration; it may cover generators for a whole campus or a single building.

Registrations EPA lists for this ID

  • Clean Air Act registration (stationary sources, typically standby generators)

A registration says which program covers the site; it is not a permit for a data center and says nothing about compliance.

Open EPA’s detailed facility report (permits, inspections and compliance history as EPA records them) → EPA ECHO Exporter snapshot of 20 September 2026, retrieved 25 September 2026. ECHO data come from EPA and state systems; they can lag or contain errors, and EPA’s report is the current record. No compliance, inspection or enforcement value is copied here.

Matched to this licensed row on identical full street address. The licensed values above are unchanged.

State or local registry record

What a state or local government record says at this same street address. The record is cited, not republished. It does not establish that a data center is operating, its capacity, or its owner or operator unless the record says that role. It is not added to the counts on this page.

Same street address. The government record cites the same street as this record.

Sabey Intergate Data Center

Publishing agency
Washington State Department of Ecology
Record type
air permit list
Record identifiers
20AQ-E022
22AQ-E016
26AQ-E016
Existing facility
The record describes an existing data center. That is the record’s wording, not an independent determination that it is operating today.

Factual fields cited to the named government page. DataCenterData does not republish the page or the underlying database. A permit, certification, tax status, or application does not by itself establish an operating data center.

What this record does not establish

  • That a permit, certification, tax status, or application means an operating data center.
  • Current IT capacity, utility load, or generation capacity.
  • Who operates the site. A company named in the record is not the operator unless the record says so.
  • Who owns the site.
  • Cooling redundancy. Mentioned equipment is not a design rating.
  • Whether the record covers one building, a campus, or a suite, beyond the unit label the record itself uses.
No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001283

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 2200 M Street NE, Quincy, WA 98848 · Grant (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: Sabey Data Centers

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported operational

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

  • Status history: 2026-08-18 · source-reported operational

    Status history supplied by the source.

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Operational: 70 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

  • Electric utility: Grant County PUD

    Utility as named by the provider.

Cooling, water, PUE and WUE

  • Cooling: Evaporative

    Provider label.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-05

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →