Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001278

Sabey Intergate.Columbia Building D

source-reported under construction

Sabey Data Centers

4405 Grant Road · East Wenatchee · Douglas County · Washington

Reported planned 14.4 MWSource updated 12 October 2026exact location (provider label) · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for Sabey Intergate.Columbia Building D.

Exact source coordinates (provider label); this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Sabey Data Centers
Address and locality
4405 Grant Road · East Wenatchee · Douglas County · Washington
Official metro area
Wenatchee-East Wenatchee, WA
Source-reported status
under construction
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Planned: 14.4 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Source freshness
12 October 2026
Location precision
exact (provider label)
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001278

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Electric utility
Douglas County Public Utility DistrictUtility as named by the provider.
Power source
HydroProvider label.

Provider notes

Energy. Campus-level: Sabey states SDC Columbia electricity is supplied by hydro power through Douglas County PUD.

What the source record says

Identification of OSM's 'Intergate Columbia D' with the fourth building Sabey describes as under construction is an inference from two sources that agree on campus, operator and building count; it is not stated in one document, hence confidence 'reported'. No street number is recorded because OSM carries none for this polygon. The 70 MW campus figure is not attributed to this building.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-09-17 · source-reported under construction

    Sabey's SDC Columbia page states three buildings are currently operational with a fourth under construction; OSM maps a fourth Sabey-operated building, 'Intergate Columbia D', on the campus.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID sabey-intergate-columbia-building-d-wa. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001278

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 4405 Grant Road, East Wenatchee, WA · Douglas (Exact location)

Roles

  • Operator: Sabey Data Centers

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported under construction

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

  • Status history: 2026-09-17 · source-reported under construction

    Status history supplied by the source.

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Planned: 14.4 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

  • Electric utility: Douglas County Public Utility District

    Utility as named by the provider.

  • Power source: Hydro

    Provider label.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-10-12

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →