Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

T5 Data Centers data centers: 9 listings with status and map

9 listings from a licensed directory under the exact operator label “T5 Data Centers”, with location and stated status. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

9 licensed rows7 states9 localities5 source-reported operational2 source-reported under construction1 source-reported permitted1 source-reported proposedLicensed edition dated 14 October 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

9 reported T5 Data Centers facility points.

Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “T5 Data Centers”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–9 of 9 rows.

  1. source-reported proposedReported planned 300 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
  2. source-reported under constructionReported planned 36 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026exact location (provider label)
  4. source-reported under constructionCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 15 October 2026approximate location
  5. source-reported permittedCapacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 4 October 2026approximate location
  6. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location (provider label)
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 30 September 2026approximate location
  9. source-reported operationalReported planned 49.1 MWReported operational 17 MWSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).