Evidence ledger · under construction

Meta Lebanon: large plans; outcome deadlines not yet established.

The public record supports a February 2026 groundbreaking and describes a 1 GW, multibillion-dollar, multiphase campus. The reviewed records do not establish operating jobs, measured power or water use, completed investment, delivered phase payments, or when those outcomes first become due.

Operator: MetaPlace: Lebanon / LEAP District, IndianaUp to six phases announcedLast checked: 11 September 2026
Due status not established

Current assessment

No operating outcome is graded as a failure. The headline investment, jobs, power and cooling figures are company or government-reported plans. IEDC describes a $1.5 million annual city payment for each completed phase (up to six), but the underlying agreement, definition of phase completion and first due date have not been reviewed.

QuestionWhich Meta Lebanon commitments are documented as plans, and which operating outcomes are already due?
FindingOn 11 February 2026, Meta and Indiana announced groundbreaking at the LEAP district for a campus described as more than $10 billion, about 1 GW design capacity, roughly 300 permanent jobs and more than 4,000 peak construction jobs, across up to six phases (IEDC: 13 buildings including 10 data-center buildings on about 1,500 acres). Outcome deadlines for payments, payroll and meters are not established in the reviewed announcements.
>$10Bplanned investmentCompany and state announcement
1 GWdesigned capacityNot measured or energized load
~300projected permanent jobsNo operating payroll established in reviewed records
>4,000peak construction jobsProjection; not job-years
$1.5Mannual city payment per completed phaseIEDC summary; agreement not reviewed

Claims

A verdict applies only to the wording shown.

Company claims are shown as stated; they are not findings.

Power · Meta Lebanon

Contradicted

A question DataCenterData examined; no one is quoted.

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: no trigger recorded

Reading Meta Lebanon's 1 GW design as current measured grid demand.

What the evidence supports

Meta describes a 1 GW campus and reported a February 2026 groundbreaking. The reviewed sources do not establish current metered load, a completed buildout or a comparable utility-service commitment.

Biggest limitation

Limitation: none recorded.

Confidence: medium · 1 source

Open full claim →

Water & cooling · Meta Lebanon

Sources re-read on 14 September 2026 (software-assisted second check, not an outside audit)

Unknown

A question DataCenterData examined; no one is quoted.

Checked 14 September 2026 · Next check: Operating water withdrawal, consumption or utility records after the campus begins service

Closed-loop liquid cooling means the Meta Lebanon campus will use no water.

What the evidence supports

Meta says the design will recirculate cooling water and use zero water for a majority of the year. That is narrower than zero annual or total campus water use and remains a future design claim until operating measurements exist.

Biggest limitation

Actual annual withdrawal and consumption, potable and nonpotable shares…

Still unknown

Actual annual withdrawal and consumption, potable and nonpotable shares, the heat-rejection architecture used in operation, and operating measurements.

Confidence: medium — Meta company design statement; no operating measurements. · 1 source

Open full claim → History (2) →

Investment · Meta Lebanon

Company claim

Said by Meta · company statement · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

More than $10 billion

What the evidence supports

Meta said this on 11 February 2026. DataCenterData has not found an independent record that confirms or contradicts it; it is shown as the company’s statement, not as a finding either way.

Biggest limitation

Completed or placed-in-service capital.

Confidence: medium — company and government announcement · 2 sources

Open full claim → History (1) →

Jobs · Meta Lebanon

Company claim

Said by Meta · company statement · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

Approximately 300

What the evidence supports

Meta said this on 11 February 2026. DataCenterData has not found an independent record that confirms or contradicts it; it is shown as the company’s statement, not as a finding either way.

Biggest limitation

Operating payroll and delivery schedule.

Confidence: medium — company and government projection · 2 sources

Open full claim → History (1) →

Jobs · Meta Lebanon

Company claim

Said by Meta · company statement · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

More than 4,000 at peak

What the evidence supports

Meta said this on 11 February 2026. DataCenterData has not found an independent record that confirms or contradicts it; it is shown as the company’s statement, not as a finding either way.

Biggest limitation

Observed peak, period and job-years.

Confidence: medium — company and government projection · 2 sources

Open full claim → History (1) →

Power · Meta Lebanon

Company claim

Said by Meta · company statement · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

1 GW designed capacity

What the evidence supports

Meta said this on 11 February 2026. DataCenterData has not found an independent record that confirms or contradicts it; it is shown as the company’s statement, not as a finding either way.

Biggest limitation

Contracted, energized and measured load.

Confidence: medium — company design claim · 1 source

Meta → Company

Open full claim →

Community impact · Meta Lebanon

Sources re-read on 21 September 2026 (software-assisted second check, not an outside audit)

Not independently verified

Said by the Indiana Economic Development Corporation · government record · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 21 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

Meta will make a $1.5 million annual city payment for each completed phase, up to six phases.

What the evidence supports

The Indiana Economic Development Corporation announcement describes a $1.5 million annual city payment for each completed phase, up to six phases. It establishes what the agency announced, not the controlling contract terms or payment delivery.

Biggest limitation

Executed agreement, phase-completion definition, first due date and receipts.

Confidence: medium — Government economic-development announcement; executed agreement and payment records not reviewed · 1 source

Open full claim → History (3) →

Taxes & incentives · Meta Lebanon

Supported

Said by the Indiana Economic Development Corporation · government record · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

35 years, extendable to 50

What the evidence supports

35 years, extendable to 50

Biggest limitation

Controlling agreement and exemptions claimed.

Confidence: medium — government-described performance thresholds · 1 source

Open full claim → History (1) →

Water & cooling · Meta Lebanon

Company claim

Said by Meta · company statement · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

Closed-loop liquid cooling; zero cooling water for most of the year

What the evidence supports

Meta said this on 11 February 2026. DataCenterData has not found an independent record that confirms or contradicts it; it is shown as the company’s statement, not as a finding either way.

Biggest limitation

Operating configuration, total site water and measured consumption.

Confidence: medium — company design claim · 1 source

Meta → Company

Open full claim →

Power · Meta Lebanon

Company claim

Said by Meta · company statement · 11 February 2026 →

Checked 11 September 2026 · Next check: first phase completion or executed agreement publication

Meta says it will pay its full energy and utility costs

What the evidence supports

Meta said this on 11 February 2026. DataCenterData has not found an independent record that confirms or contradicts it; it is shown as the company’s statement, not as a finding either way.

Biggest limitation

Utility contract and regulatory cost-allocation record.

Confidence: medium — company statement only · 1 source

Meta → Company

Open full claim →

History

Correction · 12 September 2026 · Software-assisted second check

meta-lebanon → Water / cooling

Field Water / cooling

From Partially supported; unknowns not recorded

To Not independently verified; operating water unknowns and the future design scope are explicit

Why The second review found that a literal zero-water conclusion is not established by Meta's narrower future design statement.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 14 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → Water / cooling

Field Water / cooling

From Not independently verified

To Unknown

Why The prior label is defined for an unverified statement by a non-company party. This card tests a common inference instead; the reviewed company source does not establish annual or total campus water use.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 14 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → Investment

Field Investment

From Not independently verified

To Company claim

Why The exact investment figure is a Meta projection. The government announcement repeats it but does not establish completed or placed-in-service capital.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 14 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → Permanent jobs

Field Permanent jobs

From Not independently verified

To Company claim

Why The figure is a company projection; neither cited announcement is an observed payroll or employment record.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 14 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → Construction jobs

Field Construction jobs

From Not independently verified

To Company claim

Why The peak construction-jobs figure is a company projection, not an observed workforce count or job-years measure.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 14 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → City impact payment

Field City impact payment

From Not independently verified

To Supported

Why The government announcement supports the stated term. It does not establish an executed agreement, a due date or any payment received.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 21 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → City impact payment

Field City impact payment

From Supported

To Not independently verified

Why The economic-development announcement establishes that the term was announced, but the controlling agreement and any payment records remain unavailable.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Correction · 21 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → City impact payment

Field City impact payment

From $1.5 million annually per completed phase, up to six phases

To Meta will make a $1.5 million annual city payment for each completed phase, up to six phases.

Why The revised wording tests the future payment described in IEDC's announcement while distinguishing it from an executed agreement or delivered payment.

Evidence No additional evidence link; see the linked record or claim.

Correction · 14 September 2026 · Editorial classification update

meta-lebanon → State sales-tax exemption

Field State sales-tax exemption

From Not independently verified

To Supported

Why The government announcement supports the stated term. It does not establish the controlling agreement or exemptions actually claimed.

Evidence re-reading of the sources already cited on this claim; no new source.

Timeline

Groundbreaking announced

Meta and IEDC publish matching investment, capacity, jobs and phase framing. All operating outcomes remain prospective.

Payment trigger described, date unknown

IEDC: $1.5 million annual city payment attaches to each completed phase, up to six phases. Agreement text and “completed phase” definition remain missing.

Performance-based sales-tax exemption

IEDC: 35-year data-center sales-tax exemption for a minimum $1 billion eligible capital within the first six years, with extensions available up to 50 years on additional capital thresholds. Eligibility to claim follows investment/jobs—not automatic cash.

Cooling, power, jobs and taxes become testable

Metered use, payroll, exemption claims and local receipts should replace design projections when records exist.

Source evidence

Neutral readingA favorable design claim is not yet a favorable outcome; an unfinished project is not yet a broken promise. This dossier should become more valuable after the first phase is completed, when payment, staffing, water and utility records can be tested against the baseline.

Review date follows the meta-lebanon record check token; it is not advanced merely because announcement details were reorganized.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Reviewed record meta-lebanon

Campus · Meta. Independently reviewed record. Values are shown with their recorded basis.

Meta and IEDC reported a February 2026 groundbreaking; 1 GW is a company design claim, not measured load. IEDC describes 13 buildings, including 10 data-center buildings, across 1,500 acres.

Location and precision

  • Lebanon, IN · Boone County (Place centre, not the site)

Roles

  • Owner: Meta
  • Developer: Meta
  • Operator: Meta

Lifecycle

  • Recorded status: construction

    Meta and IEDC reported a February 2026 groundbreaking; the underlying community-payment agreement has not been reviewed.

Area, acreage and buildings

  • Site area: 1500 acres · campus scope

    Meta and IEDC reported a February 2026 groundbreaking; 1 GW is a company design claim, not measured load. IEDC describes 13 buildings, including 10 data-center buildings, across 1,500 acres.

Power capacity

  • Capacity: 1000 MW · Company-announced design · campus scope

    Company design claim; electric-demand, critical-IT-load and utility-contract boundaries are not established in the reviewed source.

  • Power detail: 1 GW designed capacity once operational company design claim

    Recorded with its stated kind; not a measured load and not comparable across records.

  • ISO / RTO: MISO
  • Serving utility: Wabash Valley Power Alliance / Boone REMC campus scope

Cooling, water, PUE and WUE

  • Cooling and water: Meta says closed-loop liquid cooling will recirculate water and use zero cooling water for most of the year; no operating result exists yet. company design claim

Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings

  • Projected permanent jobs: approximately 300 Announced jobs · company projection · campus scope

    not reconciled; enforceable deadline not established

    Announced job figures are not observed headcount. Different scopes stay separate.

  • Announced investment: more than $10 billion company plan · up to six phases scope

    Announced figure, not spending.

  • Incentives and commitments: 35-year state sales-tax exemption for at least $1B eligible capital with extensions; $1.5M annual city impact payment for each completed phase; Meta says it will invest more than $120M in water and other infrastructure.
  • Construction jobs: more than 4,000 at peak government-reported company projection

    Announced job figures are not observed headcount. Different scopes stay separate.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Fields with recorded verification: owner; groundbreaking; design claim verified field list · campus scope

    Only the fields in this list are recorded as verified. A stored number outside this list is not treated as verified.

  • Sources: 2 cited sources, listed on this page

Not yet recorded here: Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact.

Next research question

  • Obtain the underlying impact-payment and utility agreements; track each of up to six phases separately and test Meta's ratepayer and water claims after operation.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Data + actions

Suggest a correction → Record ID meta-lebanon and the page are prefilled. Accepted material corrections appear on Changes.

Facility evidence across sources

Identity

Facility ID
dcd-fac-002510 (public id fac-002510)
Unit
campus
Name source
Meta — Lebanon · DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
Evidence tier
reviewed

Operators and presences

1 statement(s) naming an operator or presence at this site unit, one row per source. A building with several tenants is one facility with several presence rows.

Operator of record (reviewed): Meta.

Operator as statedRoleUnitStated byDate
Meta
Family: Meta
owner or operator (reviewed)campusDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon

Status by layer

LayerValueDateSource
Reviewed (DCD) · verified recordconstruction
Status basis: Meta and IEDC reported a February 2026 groundbreaking; the underlying community-payment agreement has not been reviewed.
Latest source retrieval/capture date DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon

Capacity by kind

Each row is one kind of figure from one source. Utility, generation, design, critical IT and floor-area figures measure different things; they are never summed or totalled.

KindValue and evidenceScope and timingDateSource
Company design capacity (MW)1000 MW
Reviewed (DCD)

reviewed record

campusLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
Site area (acres)1500 acres
Reviewed (DCD)

reviewed record

campusLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon

Power and cooling on record

Records are grouped by system and may describe requests or plans. A highlighted group does not prove every named component is installed or operating. Labels name the source, not a confidence rating. A part with no record here may still exist. Each part links to how it works.

  1. 1 Grid connection and substation Reviewed record

    Based on: Serving utility (reviewed) · See the evidence

  2. 2 Transformers and switchgear No record found yet
  3. 3 Backup generators No record found yet
  4. 4 Data halls and servers Reviewed record

    Based on: Company design capacity (reviewed) · See the evidence

  5. 5 Cooling inside the building Reviewed record

    Based on: Cooling type (reviewed) · See the evidence

  6. 6 Heat out No record found yet
  7. 7 Water in and out No record found yet

Location

City
Lebanon
County
Boone
State
IN
Metro (CBSA)
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN 26900

Coordinates not published; precision is city-level.

Address as published by DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon. No member source publishes a street address for this facility.

Facts

Quote-bound facts: each shows the value, the source address, the capture hash (first 12 characters; the full SHA-256 is in the page markup) and the capture date. The source's exact wording stays in the capture record and is not republished here; the capture hash binds it.

No quote-bound fact with a hashed capture is recorded for this facility.

Other values by layer

FieldValueLayer and basisDateSource
ownerMetaReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
developerMetaReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
utilityWabash Valley Power Alliance / Boone REMCReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
isoMISOReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
announced investmentmore than $10 billionReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
permanent jobsapproximately 300Reviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
construction jobsmore than 4,000 at peakReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
power detail1 GW designed capacity once operationalReviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
cooling waterMeta says closed-loop liquid cooling will recirculate water and use zero cooling water for most of the year; no operating result exists yet.Reviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
incentives commitments35-year state sales-tax exemption for at least $1B eligible capital with extensions; $1.5M annual city impact payment for each completed phase; Meta says it will invest more than $120M in water and other infrastructure.Reviewed (DCD) · reviewed recordLatest source retrieval/capture date date not statedDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon
classification.coolingclosed_loopReviewed (DCD) · reviewed classificationLatest source retrieval/capture date DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanon

Sources for the reviewed record

These citations belong to the linked reviewed records. They do not establish every figure or present-day operating status. Publication and retrieval dates are shown separately; an unstated date remains unknown.

Details still needed

29 fields in the shared profile are not established for this record. Each states why; missing information does not mean zero or absence.

  • Street address · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Postal code · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Coordinates · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Map location precision · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Provider-reported status · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Operator-stated status · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Status in public records · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Critical IT capacity (MW) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Utility capacity (MW) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Requested utility capacity (MW) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Reported total power (MW) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Generation capacity (MW) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Provider-reported capacity (MW) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Floor area (sq ft) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Data hall or IT floor area (sq ft) · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Cooling redundancy · not recorded for this field in the register
  • UPS redundancy · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Backup generator redundancy · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Tier design rating · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Opening year or expected opening year · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Network presence · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Service · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Certification or compliance claims · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Rack density · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Space or power availability · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Specifications and facility pages · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Business contact · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Public registration · not recorded for this field in the register
  • Fact supported by a source quotation · not recorded for this field in the register

Jurisdiction and policy actions

Policy actions are matched to this facility by jurisdiction (state, county, municipality or utility), never by the facility's name. A match means the action covers the place, not that it names or affects this facility.

Updates, corrections and review

Last checked

How often we re-check

We plan to re-check this facility every 90 days because it has a reviewed record whose status may still change. Next check due . The last-checked date is the newest evidence date among this facility's sources. Dates are measured against the newest input date, , not the day this page was built.

Corrections

  • · The revised wording tests the future payment described in IEDC's announcement while distinguishing it from an executed agreement or delivered payment. details
  • · The economic-development announcement establishes that the term was announced, but the controlling agreement and any payment records remain unavailable. details
  • · The government announcement supports the stated term. It does not establish an executed agreement, a due date or any payment received. details
  • · The figure is a company projection; neither cited announcement is an observed payroll or employment record. details
  • · The exact investment figure is a Meta projection. The government announcement repeats it but does not establish completed or placed-in-service capital. details
  • · The government announcement supports the stated term. It does not establish the controlling agreement or exemptions actually claimed. details
  • · The peak construction-jobs figure is a company projection, not an observed workforce count or job-years measure. details
  • · The prior label is defined for an unverified statement by a non-company party. This card tests a common inference instead; the reviewed company source does not establish annual or total campus water use. details
  • · The second review found that a literal zero-water conclusion is not established by Meta's narrower future design statement. details

Related claims

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

How complete the facility register is

Open identity review

These questions are open. Nothing has been merged or dismissed; a reviewer resolves each with captured evidence.

  • A possible duplicate of Meta Lebanon (Project Domino) (fac-001052) is under review (reason: ledger_cross_binding, opened ; hold hold-000260). Evidence needed: A reviewed merge decision naming the surviving facility id and the evidence that the published facilities are one site.

Rights for this record

For each populated field, the origin of the value shown on this page and the terms it carries. Values that are not redistributable may be read and cited here but are not relicensed.

FieldSupplied byOriginLicenseAttributionRedistributable
current_nameDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.cityDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.countyDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.city_keyDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.stateDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.cbsaDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
location.cbsa_nameDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
presences[0]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
operator_of_recordDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
status_by_layer[0]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
lifecycle_statusDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
status_basisDataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[0]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[1]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[2]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[3]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[4]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[5]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[6]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[7]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[8]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[9]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[10]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[11]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
layer_values[12]DataCenterData reviewed record meta-lebanondcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano