City directory · licensed discovery layer

Boardman, Oregon data centers

Browse 5 licensed source rows reported in Boardman, Oregon. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

5 licensed rows1 eligible organization labels3 source-reported operational1 source-reported permitted1 source-reported proposedSource data updated through 17 September 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Reported geography

5 reported Boardman facility points.

Points stay inside the exact source-reported city label “Boardman”; no metro boundary is inferred. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Showing 1–5 of 5 rows.

  1. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000127
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000125
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000126
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000128
  5. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000153
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.