Operator-listed layer · Pennsylvania · not independently verified

Pennsylvania operator-listed data center sites

18 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in Pennsylvania, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

18 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)11 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 18 operator-listed sites in Pennsylvania, sorted by name.

  1. 1500 Spring Garden St

    Listed by 365 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Listed by H5 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    1500 Spring Garden St, Philadelphia, PA 19130

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for these listingsListed by 2 operators
    View listing →dcd-op-000003
  2. 365 Data Centers’ Philadelphia (University City) Data Center

    Listed by 365 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    3701 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000010
  3. Bethlehem

    Listed by TierPoint on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    3864 Courtney Street, Ste 130, Bethlehem, PA 18017

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000247
  4. EdgeConneX PIT01

    Listed by EdgeConneX on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Pittsburgh, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code PIT01

    Floor area: 14,174 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Raised-floor or white-space area: 4,556 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Raised-floor or white-space area as stated for this facility. Not the total floor area of the building or campus. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000169
  5. King of Prussia, PA

    Listed by DāSTOR on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    3400 Horizon Drive, King of Prussia, PA

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000347
  6. Lehigh Valley

    Listed by TierPoint on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    3949 Schelden Circle, Bethlehem, PA 18017

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000248
  7. LPE-01

    Listed by Chirisa Technology Parks on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Lancaster, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code LPE-01

    Status on the operator’s page: under construction. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: under construction
    dcd-op-000273
  8. LPE-02

    Listed by Chirisa Technology Parks on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Lancaster, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code LPE-02

    Status on the operator’s page: planned. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    dcd-op-000274
  9. LPW-01

    Listed by Chirisa Technology Parks on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Lancaster, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code LPW-01

    Status on the operator’s page: planned. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    dcd-op-000275
  10. LPW-02

    Listed by Chirisa Technology Parks on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Lancaster, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code LPW-02

    Status on the operator’s page: planned. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    dcd-op-000276
  11. Philadelphia

    Listed by TierPoint on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    4775 League Island Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19112

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000249
  12. Philadelphia 1 / PHL1 Colo Data Center

    Listed by Hivelocity on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    2401 Locust St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000214
  13. Pittsburgh Data Center

    Listed by Cogent Communications on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    3216 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000062
  14. Pittsburgh Data Center

    Listed by H5 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    2202 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000196
  15. Pittsburgh Data Center

    Listed by Ark Data Centers on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Pittsburgh, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    UPS design redundancy: 2N redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. UPS design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not battery runtime, UPS capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    Generator redundancy: 2N redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Backup-generator redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not generator capacity, fuel or permitted output. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    Tier: Tier III (operator wording: certified). Scope facility · design rating as stated. Tier level as the operator states it for this facility. The operator's own wording (certified) is kept; an Uptime Institute certification is not established by this page. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000270
  16. Pittsburgh, PA

    Listed by Citynet on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Allegheny Center Mall, Suite 138, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000340
  17. Reading, PA

    Listed by DāSTOR on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    2561 Bernville Road, Reading, PA

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000346
  18. Sharon

    Listed by Bitfarms (Keel Infrastructure) on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Sharon, PA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Site area: 17 acres. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Site area as stated for this campus. Land area as stated; not building floor area. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 6 October 2026.

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000579
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →