Operator-listed layer · Indiana · not independently verified

Indiana operator-listed data center sites

13 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in Indiana, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

13 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)10 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 13 operator-listed sites in Indiana, sorted by name.

  1. 701 West Henry Street

    Listed by Netrality on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Listed by US Signal on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    701 West Henry Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for these listingsListed by 2 operators
    View listing →dcd-op-000002
  2. DartPoints Columbus Data Center (CLU01)

    Listed by DartPoints on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Columbus, IN · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code CLU01

    Critical IT: 0.735 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Critical IT capacity as stated for this facility. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Source figure: 735 kW; converted to 0.735 MW. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    Utility power: 2.5 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Utility power as stated for this facility. Not critical IT capacity or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000095
  3. Data Center - Indy Telcom Center, 733 West Henry

    Listed by Netrality on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    733 West Henry Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000219
  4. Downtown Indianapolis Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    650 West Henry Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000110
  5. Downtown Indianapolis Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    731 West Henry Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000111
  6. Expedient IND1 (Indianapolis)

    Listed by Expedient on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    701 Congressional Blvd., Carmel, IN 46032

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000187
  7. IN02 Indianapolis Data Center

    Listed by US Signal on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    6325 Morenci Trail, Indianapolis, IN 46268

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000257
  8. IN03 South Bend Data Center

    Listed by US Signal on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    506 W South St #260, South Bend, IN 46601

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000256
  9. Indianapolis data center

    Listed by OTAVA on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Indianapolis, IN · Operator names this city; no street published

    Floor area: 44,000 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    UPS design redundancy: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. UPS design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not battery runtime, UPS capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000375
  10. Indianapolis Data Center

    Listed by Cogent Communications on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    13 South Davidson St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000042
  11. IU Bloomington Data Center

    Listed by Indiana University on its website (captured 7 October 2026)

    2750 East Discovery Parkway, Bloomington, IN 47408

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000602
  12. IU Indianapolis Data Center

    Listed by Indiana University on its website (captured 7 October 2026)

    535 W Michigan Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000603
  13. South Bend IN | SBIN1

    Listed by 1547 Critical Systems Realty on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    South Bend, IN · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code SBIN1

    Critical IT: 2.9 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Critical IT capacity as stated for this facility. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000262
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →