Operator-listed layer · Georgia · not independently verified

Georgia operator-listed data center sites

35 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in Georgia, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

35 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)18 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 35 operator-listed sites in Georgia, sorted by name.

  1. 365 Data Centers’ Alpharetta Data Center

    Listed by 365 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    11650 Great Oaks Way, Alpharetta, GA 30022

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000008
  2. 365 Data Centers’ Smyrna Data Center

    Listed by 365 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    5600 United Dr. SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000009
  3. ATL01

    Listed by TA Realty on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Union City, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL01

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 6 October 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 6 October 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000566
  4. ATL03

    Listed by TA Realty on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Union City, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL03

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 6 October 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 6 October 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000567
  5. ATL04

    Listed by TA Realty on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Douglasville, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL04

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 6 October 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 6 October 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000568
  6. ATL05

    Listed by TA Realty on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    South Fulton, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL05

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 6 October 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 6 October 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000569
  7. ATL1

    Listed by Coloblox Data Centers on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL1

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000421
  8. ATL1

    Listed by Centersquare on its website (captured 30 September 2026)

    375 Riverside Pkwy, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000501
  9. ATL1

    Listed by Serverfarm on its website (captured 29 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL1

    Floor area: 153,000 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 1 October 2026.

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 1 October 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 29 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000514
  10. ATL14

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 29 September 2026)

    250 Williams Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000490
  11. ATL2

    Listed by Coloblox Data Centers on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL2

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000422
  12. ATLA

    Listed by Stream Data Centers on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATLA

    Status on the operator’s page: planned. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    CampusStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    dcd-op-000319
  13. Atlanta (ATL2) Data Center

    Listed by Hivelocity on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL2

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000207
  14. Atlanta Data Center

    Listed by H5 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    345 Courtland St. NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000193
  15. Atlanta Data Center

    Listed by Lunavi on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    180 Peachtree Street N.E., Sixth Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000296
  16. Atlanta Data Center

    Listed by NetActuate on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000401
  17. Atlanta Data Center

    Listed by Fogo Data Centers on its website (captured 2 October 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 2 October 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000516
  18. Atlanta Data Center

    Listed by Ardent Data Centers (Northern Data Group) on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL1

    Open the operator’s page → captured 6 October 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000575
  19. Atlanta Data Center (ATL1)

    Listed by Evocative on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL1

    Critical IT: 15 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Critical IT capacity as stated for this facility. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Data-room CRAC units only; not whole-facility cooling redundancy. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000181
  20. Atlanta East

    Listed by DC BLOX on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    1726 Farmer Road, Conyers, GA 30012

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000310
  21. Atlanta Georgia Data Center

    Listed by Menlo Digital on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    760 Doug Davis Drive, Atlanta, GA

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000542
  22. Atlanta West

    Listed by DC BLOX on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    1701 North River Road, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000309
  23. Atlanta West End Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    1100 White Street Southwest, Atlanta, GA 30310

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000105
  24. Atlanta West End Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    1150 White Street Southwest, Atlanta, GA 30310

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000106
  25. Atlanta, GA

    Listed by Data Canopy on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    2480 Rock House Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000351
  26. Carrollton Data Center

    Listed by Fogo Data Centers on its website (captured 2 October 2026)

    Carrollton, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 2 October 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000517
  27. Dalton 3

    Listed by Core Scientific on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    206 Boring Dr, Dalton, GA 30721

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000278
  28. EdgeConneX ATL01

    Listed by EdgeConneX on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL01

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000163
  29. EdgeConneX ATL02

    Listed by EdgeConneX on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code ATL02

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000164
  30. Edged Atlanta ATL01-02

    Listed by Edged on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    1760 Thomas Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: operational
    View listing →dcd-op-000435
  31. Edged Atlanta ATL01-03

    Listed by Edged on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    1740 Thomas Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000434
  32. Lithia Springs Campus Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    4764 Bakers Ferry Rd. SW, South Fulton, GA 30336

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000108
  33. Midtown Atlanta Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    760 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000109
  34. South Fulton Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    200 Selig Dr SW, Atlanta, GA 30336

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000107
  35. The Keep Campus

    Listed by Switch on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Atlanta, GA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000235
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →