This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.
Reported geography
Source-reported location for Soluna Project Annie.
Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Source row snapshot
- Operator as published
- Soluna Holdings
- Address and locality
- Paris · Lamar County · Texas
- Official metro area
- Outside an official metropolitan boundary
- Source-reported status
- proposed
- Provider facility type
- data center
- Reported capacity
- Planned: 75 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
- Source freshness
- 3 August 2026
- Location precision
- approximate
- Compute Atlas confidence label
- reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
- Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001330
Reported details
Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.
- Power source
- Solar
Provider notes
Energy. Co-located with the 114 MW Tyson Nick Solar Project near Paris, Lamar County (independently verified at 112 MW via Corvus United); Soluna's first solar-powered deployment.
What the source record says
Directory listings give a street address (4210 Old Bonham Rd, Paris, TX 75460) but I could not independently geocode it; lat/lon here is the Paris, TX city centroid — precision should be treated as approximate, not exact, until the address is geocoded.
Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.
Status history supplied by the source
- 2025-05-22 · source-reported proposed
Term sheet announced May 22 2025 (Soluna's first solar-powered site); PPA, land, and ERCOT interconnection still in progress (baxtel: year planned 2028).
Sources and attribution
These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.
- Soluna to Launch First Solar-Powered Data Center With 75 MW Project · Soluna Computing
- Soluna: Project Annie Details · Baxtel
- Tyson Nick Solar project profile · Corvus United
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID soluna-project-annie-paris-tx. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).
Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.
That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.
Recorded information
What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.
Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001330
Licensed directory row.
Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.
Identity and relationships
- Provider facility type: data center
Provider facility type.
Location and precision
- Paris, TX · Lamar (Approximate location)
Roles
- Operator: Soluna Holdings
Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.
Lifecycle
- Source-stated status: source-reported proposed
Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.
- Status history: 2025-05-22 · source-reported proposed
Status history supplied by the source.
Power capacity
- Reported capacity: Planned: 75 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified; MW measure not stated by provider)
Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.
- Power source: Solar
Provider label.
Sources, dates, limitations and corrections
- Provider update date: 2026-08-03
Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.
Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.
Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.
Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.