Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001015

High Falls Road Data Center Campus (Montana Property Group)

source-reported permitted

Montana Property Group LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)

High Falls Road at Alicia Drive (north side) · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia

Capacity not statedSource updated 23 September 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: reported
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for High Falls Road Data Center Campus (Montana Property Group).

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
Montana Property Group LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)
Address and locality
High Falls Road at Alicia Drive (north side) · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia
Official metro area
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA
Source-reported status
permitted
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
23 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001015

Reported details

Source-reported by Compute Atlas; not independently verified by DataCenterData. Provider wording is kept; long provider notes are shortened and marked …; unknown is not zero; none of these values is totaled, ranked or compared.

Land area
132.9 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)

Provider notes

Energy. Approved site plan includes a power substation and a proposed on-site solar farm.

Some source-reported values are held out of this page.

These reviews flag conflicting scope, inconsistent source text or support that has not been established. A withheld value may appear in the explanation, but is not displayed as an established field. The upstream row remains attributed under Sources.

  • Announced investment: Previously held pending provider-field review. The concern has not been resolved by an independent source review for this captured edition; the field remains withheld.

What the source record says

Spalding County's first approved data center campus: three two-story buildings (two at 936,460 sq ft, one at 686,737 sq ft) totalling 2,559,500 sq ft, plus two detached administrative buildings. Property owner listed as Alan R. Mobley. Build-out scheduled for 2030; estimated local tax revenue at build-out $26.859M. As of April 2026 none of Spalding's approved campuses had requested a land disturbance permit.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2025-07 · source-reported permitted

    Spalding County Board of Commissioners approved rezonings and special exceptions with conditions on two adjoining parcels totalling 132.9 acres.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID montana-property-group-high-falls-road-spalding-ga. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-001015

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • High Falls Road at Alicia Drive (north side), Griffin, GA · Spalding (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: Montana Property Group LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported permitted

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

  • Status history: 2025-07 · source-reported permitted

    Status history supplied by the source.

Area, acreage and buildings

  • Land area: 132.9 acres (source-reported; parcel boundary not established)

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Not stated

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-23

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →