Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000389

DartPoints SHV01 Shreveport

source-reported operational

DartPoints

601 Milam St · Shreveport · Caddo County · Louisiana · 71101

Capacity not established; source review excludes the published figureSource updated 21 September 2026approximate location · provider confidence label: confirmed
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Reported geography

Source-reported location for DartPoints SHV01 Shreveport.

Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →

Exact source coordinates Approximate or representative coordinates Nearby-point group. This relative plot uses only source-supplied points, makes no parcel claim and loads no map tiles.

Source row snapshot

Operator as published
DartPoints
Address and locality
601 Milam St · Shreveport · Caddo County · Louisiana · 71101
Official metro area
Shreveport-Bossier City, LA
Source-reported status
operational
Provider facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not established; source review excludes the published figure
Source freshness
21 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Compute Atlas confidence label
confirmed (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000389
Capacity held out of the public projection.

Previously held pending provider-field review. The concern has not been resolved by an independent source review for this captured edition; the field remains withheld. The upstream row remains attributed below, but this value is not repeated as site capacity.

What the source record says

Operator page: 5,600 sq ft data hall, 2.2 MW of utility power, 4,000 kW generator capacity, 760 tons of cooling, up to 20 kW per rack, more than 200 active racks, Uptime Institute Tier III Certified. Directory listings describe an 87,000 sq ft downtown Shreveport building. Street address not published on a source fetched this session, so the point is a Shreveport geocode flagged approximate. Formerly Venyu; acquired by DartPoints in 2023.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID dartpoints-shv01-shreveport-la. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).

Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.

Operator’s own listing

What the operator publishes about this site on its own website, matched to this licensed row by DataCenterData. Facts are taken from the operator’s page, shown with a link to it, and not independently verified; no page text is republished and the licensed values above are unchanged. A match does not establish that the listing and this row cover exactly the same building, suite or boundary, or who owns the site.

Listed by DartPoints on its website (captured 28 September 2026)
Name as listed
DartPoints Shreveport Data Center (SHV01)
Operator’s facility code
SHV01
Address as published
601 Milam St, Shreveport, LA 71101

Lifecycle status is not published for this listing.

Critical IT: 0.215 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Critical IT capacity as stated for this facility. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Source figure: 215 kW; converted to 0.215 MW. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

Utility power: 3 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Utility power as stated for this facility. Not critical IT capacity or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

Data hall area: 5,600 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Data hall area as stated for this facility. Data hall area only; not total building floor area or a raised-floor claim. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

Tier: Tier III (operator wording: certified). Scope facility · design rating as stated. Tier level as the operator states it for this facility. The operator's own wording (certified) is kept; an Uptime Institute certification is not established by this page. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

DartPoints · SHV01 — Additional operator-reported details

  • Stated count: Company states 9 carriers facility scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A quoted count, not a count of the names listed here.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-28.
Company-level claims — not verified for this facility.
  • Business contact: Main line: 855.828.3278 company scope

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company-level statement, not verification for this facility.

    Open cited source → Captured 2026-09-28.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Company-reported values: facts compiled from operators’ public pages with citation. No page text is republished and no license is granted.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Matched to this licensed row on identical full street address.

No reviewed record is linked to this row yet.

That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.

Recorded information

What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.

Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-000389

Licensed directory row. Licensed directory label. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.

Identity and relationships

  • Provider facility type: data center

    Provider facility type.

Location and precision

  • 601 Milam St, Shreveport, LA 71101 · Caddo (Approximate location)

Roles

  • Operator: DartPoints

    Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.

Lifecycle

  • Source-stated status: source-reported operational

    Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.

Power capacity

  • Reported capacity: Not established; source review excludes the published figure

    Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.

Sources, dates, limitations and corrections

  • Provider update date: 2026-09-21

    Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.

Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.

Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →