Operator-listed layer · Washington · not independently verified

Washington operator-listed data center sites

14 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in Washington, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

14 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)3 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 14 operator-listed sites in Washington, sorted by name.

  1. Bellevue Data Center

    Listed by Colocation Northwest on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Bellevue, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Total power capacity: 1 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Total power capacity as stated for this facility. Not critical IT capacity, not utility supply, and not measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

    Generator redundancy: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Backup-generator redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not generator capacity, fuel or permitted output. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000423
  2. Bellingham Data Center

    Listed by Lunavi on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    851 Coho Way, Suite 206, Bellingham, WA 98225

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000297
  3. Downtown Seattle Data Center

    Listed by Colocation Northwest on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Seattle, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000424
  4. EdgeConneX SEA01

    Listed by EdgeConneX on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Seattle, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code SEA01

    Floor area: 47,000 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Raised-floor or white-space area: 11,300 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Raised-floor or white-space area as stated for this facility. Not the total floor area of the building or campus. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000173
  5. Lynnwood, WA

    Listed by Chirisa Technology Parks on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Lynnwood, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Status on the operator’s page: operational. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    FacilityStatus on the operator’s page: operational
    dcd-op-000277
  6. Moses Lake

    Listed by Bitfarms (Keel Infrastructure) on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Moses Lake, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Site area: 6 acres. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Site area as stated for this campus. Land area as stated; not building floor area. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 6 October 2026.

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000580
  7. Neutron

    Listed by Neutron Colocation on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Spokane, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000464
  8. Redmond Data Center

    Listed by Colocation Northwest on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Redmond, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000425
  9. SEA2

    Listed by Centersquare on its website (captured 30 September 2026)

    6101 South 180th Street, Tukwila, WA 98188

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000513
  10. SeaTac Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    3311 South 120th Place Suite #120, Tukwila, WA 98168

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000129
  11. Seattle (SEA1) Data Center

    Listed by Hivelocity on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Seattle, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code SEA1

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000217
  12. Seattle Data Center

    Listed by NetActuate on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Seattle, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code SEA

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000408
  13. Seattle Data Center (SEA1)

    Listed by Evocative on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Seattle, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code SEA1

    Utility power: 4.5 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Utility power as stated for this facility. Not critical IT capacity or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000184
  14. Tacoma Data Center

    Listed by Colocation Northwest on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Tacoma, WA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Floor area: 5,000 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 28 September 2026.

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000426
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →