Operator-listed layer · Virginia · not independently verified

Virginia operator-listed data center sites

56 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in Virginia, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

56 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)29 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 56 operator-listed sites in Virginia, sorted by name.

  1. 365 Data Centers’ Herndon Data Center

    Listed by 365 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    13873 Park Center Rd, Herndon, VA 20171

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000012
  2. ACC6

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 29 September 2026)

    44461 Chilum Place, Ashburn, VA 20147

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000492
  3. ACC7

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 29 September 2026)

    21625 Gresham Drive, Ashburn, VA 20147

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000491
  4. AISB Datacenter

    Listed by Virginia Tech on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Blacksburg, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code AISB

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 6 October 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 6 October 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000594
  5. Ashburn – Virginia

    Listed by Liquid Web on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 27 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000367
  6. Ashburn (IAD1) Data Center

    Listed by Hivelocity on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code IAD1

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000215
  7. Ashburn (IAD3) Data Center

    Listed by Hivelocity on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code IAD3

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000216
  8. Ashburn Campus Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    21625 Red Rum Drive, Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000126
  9. Ashburn Campus Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    21630 Red Rum Drive, Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000127
  10. Ashburn Campus Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    21635 Red Rum Drive, Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000128
  11. Ashburn Data Center

    Listed by H5 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    21800 Beaumeade Cir, Ashburn, VA 20147

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000198
  12. Ashburn Data Center

    Listed by LightEdge on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    21721 Filigree Ct b, Ashburn, VA 20147

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000295
  13. Ashburn Data Center

    Listed by phoenixNAP on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 27 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000332
  14. Ashburn Data Center

    Listed by NetActuate on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code IAD

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000407
  15. Ashburn Data Center

    Listed by Menlo Digital on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    21551 Beaumeade Circle, Ashburn, VA

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000543
  16. Ashburn IAD4 Data Center

    Listed by Centersquare on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code IAD4

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000025
  17. Ashburn VA11

    Listed by NTT Global Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code VA11

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000226
  18. Ashburn VA3

    Listed by NTT Global Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code VA3

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000227
  19. Ashburn VA4

    Listed by NTT Global Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code VA4

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000228
  20. Clarksville Data Center

    Listed by TECfusions on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Clarksville, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (3) → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000473
  21. CLP Campus

    Listed by CloudHQ on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Culpeper, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code CLP

    Status on the operator’s page: planned. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    CampusStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    dcd-op-000028
  22. Cologix ASH2

    Listed by Cologix on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    21673 Beaumeade Circle, Ashburn, VA

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000069
  23. CoreSite VA2

    Listed by CoreSite on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    12098 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000077
  24. Culpeper Campus Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    14601 Germanna Hwy, Culpeper, VA 22701

    CampusStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    View listing →dcd-op-000124
  25. CyrusOne NVA4

    Listed by CyrusOne on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Sterling, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA4

    Floor area: 128,715 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000092
  26. CyrusOne NVA6

    Listed by CyrusOne on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Sterling, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA6

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000093
  27. CyrusOne NVA9

    Listed by CyrusOne on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Sterling, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA9

    Floor area: 700,000 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000094
  28. Dulles IAD3 Data Center

    Listed by Centersquare on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    22995 Wilder Court, Dulles, VA 20166

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000024
  29. EdgeConneX NOR01

    Listed by EdgeConneX on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Norfolk, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NOR01

    Floor area: 19,619 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Raised-floor or white-space area: 4,623 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Raised-floor or white-space area as stated for this facility. Not the total floor area of the building or campus. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000171
  30. EdgeConneX RIC01

    Listed by EdgeConneX on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Richmond, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code RIC01

    Floor area: 16,279 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Raised-floor or white-space area: 6,797 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Raised-floor or white-space area as stated for this facility. Not the total floor area of the building or campus. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Cooling design reported by the operator: N+1 redundancy. Scope facility · design rating as stated. Cooling design redundancy as the operator states it for this facility. Not cooling technology, capacity or load. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000172
  31. Enterprise Data Center

    Listed by Aphorio Carter on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    Harrisonburg, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 6 October 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000574
  32. Henrico

    Listed by Meta on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Henrico, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Status on the operator’s page: operational. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    CampusStatus on the operator’s page: operational
    dcd-op-000218
  33. Herndon Data Center

    Listed by H5 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    470 and 480 Springpark Place, Herndon, VA 20170

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000200
  34. IAD-02 Data Center

    Listed by Aligned Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    21821 Uunet Drive, Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000019
  35. McLean Data Center

    Listed by DataBank on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    1764A Old Meadow Lane, McLean, VA 22102

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000125
  36. Northern Virginia IAD12

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    43881 Devin Shafron Drive (Bldg B), Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000152
  37. Northern Virginia IAD24

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    43830 Devin Shafron Drive (Bldg F), Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000151
  38. Northern Virginia IAD35

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    43940 Digital Loudoun Plaza (Bldg G), Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: under construction
    View listing →dcd-op-000153
  39. Northern Virginia IAD36

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    43780 Digital Loudoun Plaza (Bldg H), Ashburn, VA

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000150
  40. Northern Virginia IAD37

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    44060 Digital Loudoun Plaza (Bldg K), Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000154
  41. Northern Virginia IAD39

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    44274 Round Table Plaza (Bldg L), Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000155
  42. Northern Virginia IAD40

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    44372 Round Table Plaza, (Bldg M), Ashburn, VA 20147

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000156
  43. NOVA I & II

    Listed by Stream Data Centers on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Chantilly, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 27 September 2026

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000329
  44. NVA1 / NVA2

    Listed by Serverfarm on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    7980-7990 Quantum Drive, Vienna, VA

    CampusStatus on the operator’s page: planned
    View listing →dcd-op-000302
  45. Rackspace Data Center: IAD3

    Listed by Rackspace Technology on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    Ashburn, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code IAD3

    Open the operator’s page → captured 5 October 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000564
  46. STACK NVA02

    Listed by STACK Infrastructure on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Manassas, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA02

    Site area: 200 acres. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Site area as stated for this campus. Land area as stated; not building floor area. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000231
  47. STACK NVA04

    Listed by STACK Infrastructure on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Sterling, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA04

    Critical IT: 200 MW. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Critical IT capacity as stated for this campus. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    Site area: 72 acres. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Site area as stated for this campus. Land area as stated; not building floor area. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000232
  48. STACK NVA05

    Listed by STACK Infrastructure on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Manassas, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA05

    Site area: 54 acres. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Site area as stated for this campus. Land area as stated; not building floor area. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000233
  49. STACK NVA06

    Listed by STACK Infrastructure on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Leesburg, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NVA06

    Site area: 33 acres. Scope campus · current or planned not stated. Site area as stated for this campus. Land area as stated; not building floor area. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000234
  50. Sterling IAD1 Data Center

    Listed by Centersquare on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Sterling, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code IAD1

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000022
  51. Sterling IAD2 Data Center

    Listed by Centersquare on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    22810-22860 International Drive, Sterling, VA 20166

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000023
  52. Vantage Ashburn I

    Listed by Vantage Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    45200 Vantage Data Plaza, Sterling, VA 20166

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000259
  53. Vantage Ashburn III

    Listed by Vantage Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    19509 Belmont Ridge Road, Ashburn, VA 20147

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000258
  54. Virginia Data Center

    Listed by H5 Data Centers on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    4030, 4040 and 4050 Lafayette Center Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

    CampusLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000199
  55. Virginia Tier III+ Datacenter

    Listed by Opus Interactive on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    11680 Hayden Rd, Manassas, VA

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000298
  56. Washington DC (Vint Hill, Virginia)

    Listed by OVHcloud US on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Vint Hill, VA · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 28 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000411
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →